HolsDB

Senegal :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Senegal :: 2020

Mawlid
Thursday, October 29
2020-10-29
All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25

List of public holidays in Senegal :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Independence Day
Saturday, April 4
2020-04-04
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 21
2020-05-21
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
Whit Monday
Monday, June 1
2020-06-01
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
Islamic New Year
Thursday, August 20
2020-08-20
Day of Ashura
Saturday, August 29
2020-08-29
Mawlid
Thursday, October 29
2020-10-29
All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.