HolsDB

Wallis and Futuna :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Wallis and Futuna :: 2020

All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
Armistice Day
Wednesday, November 11
2020-11-11
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25

List of public holidays in Wallis and Futuna :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
St. Pierre Chanel Day
Tuesday, April 28
2020-04-28
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Public Holiday
Thursday, May 14
2020-05-14
In these locations only:
Mala’efo’ou
City ►
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 21
2020-05-21
Pentecost
Sunday, May 31
2020-05-31
Public Holiday
Monday, June 29
2020-06-29
In these locations only:
Alele
City ►
Bastille Day
Tuesday, July 14
2020-07-14
Territory Day
Wednesday, July 29
2020-07-29
Assumption of Mary
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
Public Holiday
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
In these locations only:
Mata–Utu
City ►
All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
Armistice Day
Wednesday, November 11
2020-11-11
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.