HolsDB

Free Online Dating
Facebook

Mondphasen :: 2017

Startseite >> Mondphasen

Mondphasen :: GMT

2018 :: Nächstes Jahr

Erstes Vierteljahr
Thursday, Januar 5
2017-01-05 @ 12:00:00
Vollmond
Thursday, Januar 12
2017-01-12 @ 12:00:00
Letztes Vierteljahr
Thursday, Januar 19
2017-01-19 @ 12:00:00
Neumond
Friday, Januar 27
2017-01-27 @ 12:00:00
Erstes Vierteljahr
Friday, Februar 3
2017-02-03 @ 12:00:00
Vollmond
Friday, Februar 10
2017-02-10 @ 12:00:00
Letztes Vierteljahr
Saturday, Februar 18
2017-02-18 @ 12:00:00
Neumond
Sunday, Februar 26
2017-02-26 @ 12:00:00
Erstes Vierteljahr
Sunday, März 5
2017-03-05 @ 12:00:00
Vollmond
Sunday, März 12
2017-03-12 @ 12:00:00
Letztes Vierteljahr
Monday, März 20
2017-03-20 @ 12:00:00
Neumond
Monday, März 27
2017-03-27 @ 12:00:00
Erstes Vierteljahr
Monday, April 3
2017-04-03 @ 12:00:00
Vollmond
Monday, April 10
2017-04-10 @ 12:00:00
Letztes Vierteljahr
Wednesday, April 19
2017-04-19 @ 12:00:00
Neumond
Wednesday, April 26
2017-04-26 @ 12:00:00
Erstes Vierteljahr
Tuesday, MAI 2
2017-05-02 @ 12:00:00
Vollmond
Wednesday, MAI 10
2017-05-10 @ 12:00:00
Letztes Vierteljahr
Thursday, MAI 18
2017-05-18 @ 12:00:00
Neumond
Thursday, MAI 25
2017-05-25 @ 12:00:00
Erstes Vierteljahr
Thursday, Juni 1
2017-06-01 @ 12:00:00
Vollmond
Friday, Juni 9
2017-06-09 @ 12:00:00
Letztes Vierteljahr
Saturday, Juni 17
2017-06-17 @ 12:00:00
Neumond
Friday, Juni 23
2017-06-23 @ 12:00:00
Erstes Vierteljahr
Friday, Juni 30
2017-06-30 @ 12:00:00
Vollmond
Saturday, Juli 8
2017-07-08 @ 12:00:00
Letztes Vierteljahr
Sunday, Juli 16
2017-07-16 @ 12:00:00
Neumond
Sunday, Juli 23
2017-07-23 @ 12:00:00
Erstes Vierteljahr
Sunday, Juli 30
2017-07-30 @ 12:00:00
Vollmond
Monday, August 7
2017-08-07 @ 12:00:00
Letztes Vierteljahr
Monday, August 14
2017-08-14 @ 12:00:00
Neumond
Monday, August 21
2017-08-21 @ 12:00:00
Erstes Vierteljahr
Tuesday, August 29
2017-08-29 @ 12:00:00
Vollmond
Wednesday, September 6
2017-09-06 @ 12:00:00
Letztes Vierteljahr
Tuesday, September 12
2017-09-12 @ 12:00:00
Neumond
Tuesday, September 19
2017-09-19 @ 12:00:00
Erstes Vierteljahr
Wednesday, September 27
2017-09-27 @ 12:00:00
Vollmond
Thursday, Oktober 5
2017-10-05 @ 12:00:00
Letztes Vierteljahr
Thursday, Oktober 12
2017-10-12 @ 12:00:00
Neumond
Thursday, Oktober 19
2017-10-19 @ 12:00:00
Erstes Vierteljahr
Friday, Oktober 27
2017-10-27 @ 12:00:00
Vollmond
Friday, November 3
2017-11-03 @ 12:00:00
Letztes Vierteljahr
Friday, November 10
2017-11-10 @ 12:00:00
Neumond
Saturday, November 18
2017-11-18 @ 12:00:00
Erstes Vierteljahr
Sunday, November 26
2017-11-26 @ 12:00:00
Vollmond
Sunday, Dezember 3
2017-12-03 @ 12:00:00
Letztes Vierteljahr
Saturday, Dezember 9
2017-12-09 @ 12:00:00
Neumond
Sunday, Dezember 17
2017-12-17 @ 12:00:00
Erstes Vierteljahr
Tuesday, Dezember 26
2017-12-26 @ 12:00:00

Menü

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal