HolsDB

Free Online Dating
Facebook

Mondphasen :: 2017

Startseite >> Mondphasen

Mondphasen :: GMT

2018 :: Nächstes Jahr

Erstes Vierteljahr
Thursday, Januar 5
2017-01-05 @ 11:47:41
Vollmond
Thursday, Januar 12
2017-01-12 @ 03:35:12
Letztes Vierteljahr
Thursday, Januar 19
2017-01-19 @ 02:14:21
Neumond
Friday, Januar 27
2017-01-27 @ 04:08:19
Erstes Vierteljahr
Friday, Februar 3
2017-02-03 @ 08:19:47
Vollmond
Friday, Februar 10
2017-02-10 @ 04:33:58
Letztes Vierteljahr
Saturday, Februar 18
2017-02-18 @ 11:35:13
Neumond
Sunday, Februar 26
2017-02-26 @ 07:00:15
Erstes Vierteljahr
Sunday, März 5
2017-03-05 @ 03:33:38
Vollmond
Sunday, März 12
2017-03-12 @ 07:54:49
Letztes Vierteljahr
Monday, März 20
2017-03-20 @ 09:01:29
Neumond
Monday, März 27
2017-03-27 @ 07:59:26
Erstes Vierteljahr
Monday, April 3
2017-04-03 @ 11:40:54
Vollmond
Monday, April 10
2017-04-10 @ 11:09:17
Letztes Vierteljahr
Wednesday, April 19
2017-04-19 @ 03:00:05
Neumond
Wednesday, April 26
2017-04-26 @ 05:18:11
Erstes Vierteljahr
Tuesday, MAI 2
2017-05-02 @ 07:48:10
Vollmond
Wednesday, MAI 10
2017-05-10 @ 02:43:56
Letztes Vierteljahr
Thursday, MAI 18
2017-05-18 @ 05:35:36
Neumond
Thursday, MAI 25
2017-05-25 @ 12:46:22
Erstes Vierteljahr
Thursday, Juni 1
2017-06-01 @ 05:43:00
Vollmond
Friday, Juni 9
2017-06-09 @ 06:11:15
Letztes Vierteljahr
Saturday, Juni 17
2017-06-17 @ 04:35:01
Neumond
Friday, Juni 23
2017-06-23 @ 07:32:43
Erstes Vierteljahr
Friday, Juni 30
2017-06-30 @ 05:51:47
Vollmond
Saturday, Juli 8
2017-07-08 @ 09:08:31
Letztes Vierteljahr
Sunday, Juli 16
2017-07-16 @ 12:27:38
Neumond
Sunday, Juli 23
2017-07-23 @ 02:47:26
Erstes Vierteljahr
Sunday, Juli 30
2017-07-30 @ 08:23:57
Vollmond
Monday, August 7
2017-08-07 @ 11:12:47
Letztes Vierteljahr
Monday, August 14
2017-08-14 @ 06:16:51
Neumond
Monday, August 21
2017-08-21 @ 11:31:34
Erstes Vierteljahr
Tuesday, August 29
2017-08-29 @ 01:14:19
Vollmond
Wednesday, September 6
2017-09-06 @ 12:04:55
Letztes Vierteljahr
Tuesday, September 12
2017-09-12 @ 11:26:44
Neumond
Tuesday, September 19
2017-09-19 @ 10:30:46
Erstes Vierteljahr
Wednesday, September 27
2017-09-27 @ 07:55:09
Vollmond
Thursday, Oktober 5
2017-10-05 @ 11:41:56
Letztes Vierteljahr
Thursday, Oktober 12
2017-10-12 @ 05:27:15
Neumond
Thursday, Oktober 19
2017-10-19 @ 12:12:38
Erstes Vierteljahr
Friday, Oktober 27
2017-10-27 @ 03:23:17
Vollmond
Friday, November 3
2017-11-03 @ 10:24:29
Letztes Vierteljahr
Friday, November 10
2017-11-10 @ 12:38:22
Neumond
Saturday, November 18
2017-11-18 @ 03:42:52
Erstes Vierteljahr
Sunday, November 26
2017-11-26 @ 09:03:28
Vollmond
Sunday, Dezember 3
2017-12-03 @ 07:48:30
Letztes Vierteljahr
Saturday, Dezember 9
2017-12-09 @ 11:53:02
Neumond
Sunday, Dezember 17
2017-12-17 @ 10:31:29
Erstes Vierteljahr
Tuesday, Dezember 26
2017-12-26 @ 01:20:24

Menü

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal