HolsDB

Armed Forces Day :: 2017

What day is Armed Forces Day?

2018 :: Next year

Iraq
Friday, January 6
2017-01-06
Mali
Friday, January 20
2017-01-20
Armenia
Saturday, January 28
2017-01-28
Liberia
Saturday, February 11
2017-02-11
Myanmar
Monday, March 27
2017-03-27
North Korea
Tuesday, April 25
2017-04-25
Brunei Darussalam
Wednesday, May 31
2017-05-31
Azerbaijan
Monday, June 26
2017-06-26
Guatemala
Friday, June 30
2017-06-30
Zimbabwe
Tuesday, August 8
2017-08-08
São Tomé and Príncipe
Wednesday, September 6
2017-09-06
Chile
Tuesday, September 19
2017-09-19
Egypt
Friday, October 6
2017-10-06
Honduras
Friday, October 6
2017-10-06
Benin
Thursday, October 26
2017-10-26
Democratic Republic of the Congo
Friday, November 17
2017-11-17
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email