HolsDB

Armed Forces Day :: 2023

What day is Armed Forces Day?

2022 :: Current year

Iraq
Friday, January 6
2023-01-06
Mali
Friday, January 20
2023-01-20
Armenia
Saturday, January 28
2023-01-28
Liberia
Saturday, February 11
2023-02-11
Myanmar
Monday, March 27
2023-03-27
North Korea
Tuesday, April 25
2023-04-25
Brunei Darussalam
Wednesday, May 31
2023-05-31
Azerbaijan
Monday, June 26
2023-06-26
Guatemala
Friday, June 30
2023-06-30
Zimbabwe
Tuesday, August 8
2023-08-08
São Tomé and Príncipe
Wednesday, September 6
2023-09-06
Chile
Tuesday, September 19
2023-09-19
Egypt
Friday, October 6
2023-10-06
Honduras
Friday, October 6
2023-10-06
Benin
Thursday, October 26
2023-10-26
Democratic Republic of the Congo
Friday, November 17
2023-11-17
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email