HolsDB

Constitution Day :: 2019

What day is Constitution Day?

2018 :: Current year

Mexico
Monday, February 4
2019-02-04
Andorra
Thursday, March 14
2019-03-14
Kosovo
Tuesday, April 9
2019-04-09
Marshall Islands
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Poland
Friday, May 3
2019-05-03
Kyrgyzstan
Sunday, May 5
2019-05-05
Kyrgyzstan
Monday, May 6
2019-05-06
Federated States of Micronesia
Friday, May 10
2019-05-10
Nauru
Friday, May 17
2019-05-17
Norway
Friday, May 17
2019-05-17
Svalbard and Jan Mayen
Friday, May 17
2019-05-17
Turkmenistan
Saturday, May 18
2019-05-18
Denmark
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Faroe Islands
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Seychelles
Tuesday, June 18
2019-06-18
Ukraine
Friday, June 28
2019-06-28
Armenia
Friday, July 5
2019-07-05
Cayman Islands
Friday, July 5
2019-07-05
Palau
Tuesday, July 9
2019-07-09
Uruguay
Thursday, July 18
2019-07-18
Puerto Rico
Thursday, July 25
2019-07-25
Cook Islands
Sunday, August 4
2019-08-04
Anguilla
Saturday, August 10
2019-08-10
Equatorial Guinea
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
Kazakhstan
Friday, August 30
2019-08-30
Slovakia
Sunday, September 1
2019-09-01
Fiji
Saturday, September 7
2019-09-07
Fiji
Sunday, September 8
2019-09-08
Fiji
Monday, September 9
2019-09-09
Nepal
Thursday, September 19
2019-09-19
Cambodia
Tuesday, September 24
2019-09-24
Vanuatu
Saturday, October 5
2019-10-05
Sint Maarten
Thursday, October 10
2019-10-10
Dominican Republic
Wednesday, November 6
2019-11-06
Tajikistan
Wednesday, November 6
2019-11-06
Spain
Friday, December 6
2019-12-06
Northern Mariana Islands
Sunday, December 8
2019-12-08
Uzbekistan
Sunday, December 8
2019-12-08
Thailand
Tuesday, December 10
2019-12-10
North Korea
Friday, December 27
2019-12-27
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email