HolsDB

Emancipation Day :: 2018

What day is Emancipation Day?

2019 :: Next year

Puerto Rico
Thursday, March 22
2018-03-22
United States
Monday, April 16
2018-04-16
In these locations only:
Washington, D.C.
State ►
Tonga
Monday, June 4
2018-06-04
United States
Tuesday, June 19
2018-06-19
In these locations only:
Texas
State ►
Sint Maarten
Sunday, July 1
2018-07-01
Suriname
Sunday, July 1
2018-07-01
United States Virgin Islands
Tuesday, July 3
2018-07-03
Barbados
Wednesday, August 1
2018-08-01
Guyana
Wednesday, August 1
2018-08-01
Jamaica
Wednesday, August 1
2018-08-01
Saint Lucia
Wednesday, August 1
2018-08-01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Wednesday, August 1
2018-08-01
Trinidad and Tobago
Wednesday, August 1
2018-08-01
Bermuda
Thursday, August 2
2018-08-02
Bahamas
Sunday, August 5
2018-08-05
British Virgin Islands
Monday, August 6
2018-08-06
Dominica
Monday, August 6
2018-08-06
Grenada
Monday, August 6
2018-08-06
Montserrat
Monday, August 6
2018-08-06
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Monday, August 6
2018-08-06
Turks and Caicos Islands
Monday, August 6
2018-08-06
British Virgin Islands
Tuesday, August 7
2018-08-07
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Tuesday, August 7
2018-08-07
British Virgin Islands
Wednesday, August 8
2018-08-08
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email