HolsDB

Flag Day :: 2019

What day is Flag Day?

2018 :: Current year

Turkmenistan
Tuesday, February 19
2019-02-19
Aruba
Monday, March 18
2019-03-18
eSwatini
Thursday, April 25
2019-04-25
Faroe Islands
Thursday, April 25
2019-04-25
United States
Friday, June 14
2019-06-14
In these locations only:
Florida
State ►
Pennsylvania
State ►
Argentina
Thursday, June 20
2019-06-20
Caribbean Netherlands
Tuesday, July 2
2019-07-02
Curaçao
Tuesday, July 2
2019-07-02
Russia
Thursday, August 22
2019-08-22
Lebanon
Saturday, August 24
2019-08-24
Liberia
Saturday, August 24
2019-08-24
Panama
Monday, November 4
2019-11-04
Azerbaijan
Saturday, November 9
2019-11-09
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email