HolsDB

Heroes’ Day :: 2023

What day is Heroes’ Day?

2022 :: Current year

Zambia
Monday, January 2
2023-01-02
Cape Verde
Friday, January 20
2023-01-20
Guinea–Bissau
Friday, January 20
2023-01-20
Cayman Islands
Monday, January 30
2023-01-30
Rwanda
Wednesday, February 1
2023-02-01
Mozambique
Friday, February 3
2023-02-03
Paraguay
Wednesday, March 1
2023-03-01
Belize
Monday, March 6
2023-03-06
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Tuesday, March 14
2023-03-14
Barbados
Friday, April 28
2023-04-28
Turkmenistan
Monday, May 8
2023-05-08
Turks and Caicos Islands
Thursday, May 25
2023-05-25
Uganda
Friday, June 9
2023-06-09
Bermuda
Monday, June 19
2023-06-19
Zimbabwe
Monday, August 14
2023-08-14
Namibia
Saturday, August 26
2023-08-26
Philippines
Monday, August 28
2023-08-28
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Saturday, September 16
2023-09-16
Angola
Sunday, September 17
2023-09-17
Bahamas
Thursday, October 12
2023-10-12
Jamaica
Monday, October 16
2023-10-16
Antigua and Barbuda
Saturday, December 9
2023-12-09
Anguilla
Tuesday, December 19
2023-12-19
East Timor
Sunday, December 31
2023-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email