HolsDB

Independence Day :: 2019

What day is Independence Day?

2018 :: Current year

Myanmar
Friday, January 4
2019-01-04
Nauru
Thursday, January 31
2019-01-31
Grenada
Thursday, February 7
2019-02-07
Kosovo
Sunday, February 17
2019-02-17
Gambia
Monday, February 18
2019-02-18
Saint Lucia
Friday, February 22
2019-02-22
Estonia
Sunday, February 24
2019-02-24
Dominican Republic
Wednesday, February 27
2019-02-27
Western Sahara
Wednesday, February 27
2019-02-27
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Friday, March 1
2019-03-01
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►
South Korea
Friday, March 1
2019-03-01
Ghana
Wednesday, March 6
2019-03-06
Tunisia
Wednesday, March 20
2019-03-20
Namibia
Thursday, March 21
2019-03-21
Greece
Monday, March 25
2019-03-25
Bangladesh
Tuesday, March 26
2019-03-26
Senegal
Thursday, April 4
2019-04-04
Zimbabwe
Thursday, April 18
2019-04-18
Sierra Leone
Saturday, April 27
2019-04-27
Togo
Saturday, April 27
2019-04-27
Latvia
Saturday, May 4
2019-05-04
Paraguay
Tuesday, May 14
2019-05-14
Paraguay
Wednesday, May 15
2019-05-15
Montenegro
Tuesday, May 21
2019-05-21
Montenegro
Wednesday, May 22
2019-05-22
Eritrea
Friday, May 24
2019-05-24
Jordan
Saturday, May 25
2019-05-25
Georgia
Sunday, May 26
2019-05-26
Guyana
Sunday, May 26
2019-05-26
Samoa
Saturday, June 1
2019-06-01
Philippines
Wednesday, June 12
2019-06-12
Switzerland
Sunday, June 23
2019-06-23
In these locations only:
Canton of Jura
State ►
Djibouti
Tuesday, June 25
2019-06-25
Mozambique
Tuesday, June 25
2019-06-25
Djibouti
Wednesday, June 26
2019-06-26
Madagascar
Wednesday, June 26
2019-06-26
Djibouti
Thursday, June 27
2019-06-27
Djibouti
Friday, June 28
2019-06-28
Democratic Republic of the Congo
Sunday, June 30
2019-06-30
Burundi
Monday, July 1
2019-07-01
Rwanda
Monday, July 1
2019-07-01
Somalia
Monday, July 1
2019-07-01
Belarus
Wednesday, July 3
2019-07-03
Luxembourg
Wednesday, July 3
2019-07-03
American Samoa
Thursday, July 4
2019-07-04
Guam
Thursday, July 4
2019-07-04
Northern Mariana Islands
Thursday, July 4
2019-07-04
Puerto Rico
Thursday, July 4
2019-07-04
United States
Thursday, July 4
2019-07-04
United States Minor Outlying Islands
Thursday, July 4
2019-07-04
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
United States Virgin Islands
Thursday, July 4
2019-07-04
Algeria
Friday, July 5
2019-07-05
Cape Verde
Friday, July 5
2019-07-05
Venezuela
Friday, July 5
2019-07-05
Antarctica
Saturday, July 6
2019-07-06
In these locations only:
Amundsen–Scott South Pole Station
City ►
McMurdo Station
City ►
Palmer Station
City ►
Comoros
Saturday, July 6
2019-07-06
Malawi
Saturday, July 6
2019-07-06
Solomon Islands
Sunday, July 7
2019-07-07
Argentina
Tuesday, July 9
2019-07-09
South Sudan
Tuesday, July 9
2019-07-09
Bahamas
Wednesday, July 10
2019-07-10
Kiribati
Friday, July 12
2019-07-12
São Tomé and Príncipe
Friday, July 12
2019-07-12
Colombia
Saturday, July 20
2019-07-20
Maldives
Thursday, July 25
2019-07-25
Liberia
Friday, July 26
2019-07-26
Peru
Sunday, July 28
2019-07-28
Peru
Monday, July 29
2019-07-29
Vanuatu
Tuesday, July 30
2019-07-30
Benin
Thursday, August 1
2019-08-01
Niger
Saturday, August 3
2019-08-03
Burkina Faso
Monday, August 5
2019-08-05
Bolivia
Tuesday, August 6
2019-08-06
Jamaica
Tuesday, August 6
2019-08-06
Ivory Coast
Wednesday, August 7
2019-08-07
Ecuador
Saturday, August 10
2019-08-10
Chad
Sunday, August 11
2019-08-11
Central African Republic
Tuesday, August 13
2019-08-13
Pakistan
Wednesday, August 14
2019-08-14
India
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
Republic of the Congo
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
Gabon
Friday, August 16
2019-08-16
Indonesia
Saturday, August 17
2019-08-17
Afghanistan
Monday, August 19
2019-08-19
Ukraine
Saturday, August 24
2019-08-24
Ukraine
Sunday, August 25
2019-08-25
Uruguay
Sunday, August 25
2019-08-25
Ukraine
Monday, August 26
2019-08-26
Moldova
Tuesday, August 27
2019-08-27
Kyrgyzstan
Saturday, August 31
2019-08-31
Trinidad and Tobago
Saturday, August 31
2019-08-31
Uzbekistan
Sunday, September 1
2019-09-01
eSwatini
Friday, September 6
2019-09-06
Brazil
Saturday, September 7
2019-09-07
Macedonia
Sunday, September 8
2019-09-08
North Korea
Monday, September 9
2019-09-09
Tajikistan
Monday, September 9
2019-09-09
Costa Rica
Sunday, September 15
2019-09-15
El Salvador
Sunday, September 15
2019-09-15
Guatemala
Sunday, September 15
2019-09-15
Honduras
Sunday, September 15
2019-09-15
Nicaragua
Sunday, September 15
2019-09-15
Mexico
Monday, September 16
2019-09-16
Papua New Guinea
Monday, September 16
2019-09-16
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Thursday, September 19
2019-09-19
Armenia
Saturday, September 21
2019-09-21
Belize
Saturday, September 21
2019-09-21
Malta
Saturday, September 21
2019-09-21
Bulgaria
Sunday, September 22
2019-09-22
Mali
Sunday, September 22
2019-09-22
Nigeria
Tuesday, October 1
2019-10-01
Palau
Tuesday, October 1
2019-10-01
Guinea
Wednesday, October 2
2019-10-02
Lesotho
Friday, October 4
2019-10-04
Croatia
Tuesday, October 8
2019-10-08
Uganda
Wednesday, October 9
2019-10-09
Cuba
Thursday, October 10
2019-10-10
Equatorial Guinea
Saturday, October 12
2019-10-12
Zambia
Thursday, October 24
2019-10-24
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Sunday, October 27
2019-10-27
Turkmenistan
Sunday, October 27
2019-10-27
Turkmenistan
Monday, October 28
2019-10-28
Antigua and Barbuda
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
Dominica
Sunday, November 3
2019-11-03
Federated States of Micronesia
Sunday, November 3
2019-11-03
Cambodia
Saturday, November 9
2019-11-09
Angola
Monday, November 11
2019-11-11
Poland
Monday, November 11
2019-11-11
Palestinian Territory
Friday, November 15
2019-11-15
Morocco
Monday, November 18
2019-11-18
Lebanon
Friday, November 22
2019-11-22
Suriname
Monday, November 25
2019-11-25
Albania
Thursday, November 28
2019-11-28
East Timor
Thursday, November 28
2019-11-28
Mauritania
Thursday, November 28
2019-11-28
Panama
Thursday, November 28
2019-11-28
Barbados
Saturday, November 30
2019-11-30
Portugal
Sunday, December 1
2019-12-01
Finland
Friday, December 6
2019-12-06
Tanzania
Monday, December 9
2019-12-09
Kazakhstan
Monday, December 16
2019-12-16
Kazakhstan
Tuesday, December 17
2019-12-17
Libya
Tuesday, December 24
2019-12-24
Mongolia
Sunday, December 29
2019-12-29
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email