HolsDB

Independence Day :: 2022

What day is Independence Day?

2021 :: Current year

Myanmar
Tuesday, January 4
2022-01-04
Nauru
Monday, January 31
2022-01-31
Grenada
Monday, February 7
2022-02-07
Kosovo
Thursday, February 17
2022-02-17
Gambia
Friday, February 18
2022-02-18
Saint Lucia
Tuesday, February 22
2022-02-22
Estonia
Thursday, February 24
2022-02-24
Dominican Republic
Sunday, February 27
2022-02-27
Western Sahara
Sunday, February 27
2022-02-27
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►
South Korea
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01
Ghana
Sunday, March 6
2022-03-06
Ghana
Monday, March 7
2022-03-07
Tunisia
Sunday, March 20
2022-03-20
Namibia
Monday, March 21
2022-03-21
Greece
Friday, March 25
2022-03-25
Bangladesh
Saturday, March 26
2022-03-26
Senegal
Monday, April 4
2022-04-04
Zimbabwe
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Sierra Leone
Wednesday, April 27
2022-04-27
Togo
Wednesday, April 27
2022-04-27
Latvia
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Paraguay
Saturday, May 14
2022-05-14
Paraguay
Sunday, May 15
2022-05-15
Montenegro
Saturday, May 21
2022-05-21
Montenegro
Sunday, May 22
2022-05-22
Eritrea
Tuesday, May 24
2022-05-24
Jordan
Wednesday, May 25
2022-05-25
Georgia
Thursday, May 26
2022-05-26
Guyana
Thursday, May 26
2022-05-26
Samoa
Wednesday, June 1
2022-06-01
Philippines
Sunday, June 12
2022-06-12
Switzerland
Thursday, June 23
2022-06-23
In these locations only:
Canton of Jura
State ►
Djibouti
Saturday, June 25
2022-06-25
Mozambique
Saturday, June 25
2022-06-25
Djibouti
Sunday, June 26
2022-06-26
Madagascar
Sunday, June 26
2022-06-26
Djibouti
Monday, June 27
2022-06-27
Djibouti
Tuesday, June 28
2022-06-28
Democratic Republic of the Congo
Thursday, June 30
2022-06-30
Burundi
Friday, July 1
2022-07-01
Rwanda
Friday, July 1
2022-07-01
Somalia
Friday, July 1
2022-07-01
Antarctica
Saturday, July 2
2022-07-02
In these locations only:
Amundsen–Scott South Pole Station
City ►
McMurdo Station
City ►
Palmer Station
City ►
Belarus
Sunday, July 3
2022-07-03
Luxembourg
Sunday, July 3
2022-07-03
American Samoa
Monday, July 4
2022-07-04
Guam
Monday, July 4
2022-07-04
Northern Mariana Islands
Monday, July 4
2022-07-04
Puerto Rico
Monday, July 4
2022-07-04
United States
Monday, July 4
2022-07-04
United States Virgin Islands
Monday, July 4
2022-07-04
Algeria
Tuesday, July 5
2022-07-05
Cape Verde
Tuesday, July 5
2022-07-05
United States Minor Outlying Islands
Tuesday, July 5
2022-07-05
In these locations only:
Wake Island
City ►
Venezuela
Tuesday, July 5
2022-07-05
Comoros
Wednesday, July 6
2022-07-06
Malawi
Wednesday, July 6
2022-07-06
Solomon Islands
Thursday, July 7
2022-07-07
Argentina
Saturday, July 9
2022-07-09
South Sudan
Saturday, July 9
2022-07-09
Bahamas
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Kiribati
Tuesday, July 12
2022-07-12
São Tomé and Príncipe
Tuesday, July 12
2022-07-12
Colombia
Wednesday, July 20
2022-07-20
Liberia
Tuesday, July 26
2022-07-26
Maldives
Tuesday, July 26
2022-07-26
Peru
Thursday, July 28
2022-07-28
Peru
Friday, July 29
2022-07-29
Vanuatu
Saturday, July 30
2022-07-30
Benin
Monday, August 1
2022-08-01
Niger
Wednesday, August 3
2022-08-03
Burkina Faso
Friday, August 5
2022-08-05
Bolivia
Saturday, August 6
2022-08-06
Jamaica
Saturday, August 6
2022-08-06
Ivory Coast
Sunday, August 7
2022-08-07
Ecuador
Wednesday, August 10
2022-08-10
Chad
Thursday, August 11
2022-08-11
Central African Republic
Saturday, August 13
2022-08-13
Pakistan
Sunday, August 14
2022-08-14
India
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
Republic of the Congo
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
Gabon
Tuesday, August 16
2022-08-16
Indonesia
Wednesday, August 17
2022-08-17
Afghanistan
Friday, August 19
2022-08-19
Ukraine
Wednesday, August 24
2022-08-24
Uruguay
Thursday, August 25
2022-08-25
Moldova
Saturday, August 27
2022-08-27
Kyrgyzstan
Wednesday, August 31
2022-08-31
Trinidad and Tobago
Wednesday, August 31
2022-08-31
Uzbekistan
Thursday, September 1
2022-09-01
eSwatini
Tuesday, September 6
2022-09-06
Brazil
Wednesday, September 7
2022-09-07
Macedonia
Thursday, September 8
2022-09-08
North Korea
Friday, September 9
2022-09-09
Tajikistan
Friday, September 9
2022-09-09
Costa Rica
Thursday, September 15
2022-09-15
El Salvador
Thursday, September 15
2022-09-15
Guatemala
Thursday, September 15
2022-09-15
Honduras
Thursday, September 15
2022-09-15
Nicaragua
Thursday, September 15
2022-09-15
Mexico
Friday, September 16
2022-09-16
Papua New Guinea
Friday, September 16
2022-09-16
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Monday, September 19
2022-09-19
Armenia
Wednesday, September 21
2022-09-21
Belize
Wednesday, September 21
2022-09-21
Malta
Wednesday, September 21
2022-09-21
Bulgaria
Thursday, September 22
2022-09-22
Mali
Thursday, September 22
2022-09-22
Nigeria
Saturday, October 1
2022-10-01
Palau
Saturday, October 1
2022-10-01
Guinea
Sunday, October 2
2022-10-02
Lesotho
Tuesday, October 4
2022-10-04
Croatia
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Uganda
Sunday, October 9
2022-10-09
Cuba
Monday, October 10
2022-10-10
Equatorial Guinea
Wednesday, October 12
2022-10-12
Zambia
Monday, October 24
2022-10-24
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Thursday, October 27
2022-10-27
Turkmenistan
Thursday, October 27
2022-10-27
Turkmenistan
Friday, October 28
2022-10-28
Antigua and Barbuda
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
Dominica
Thursday, November 3
2022-11-03
Federated States of Micronesia
Thursday, November 3
2022-11-03
Cambodia
Wednesday, November 9
2022-11-09
Angola
Friday, November 11
2022-11-11
Poland
Friday, November 11
2022-11-11
Palestinian Territory
Tuesday, November 15
2022-11-15
Morocco
Friday, November 18
2022-11-18
Lebanon
Tuesday, November 22
2022-11-22
Suriname
Friday, November 25
2022-11-25
Albania
Monday, November 28
2022-11-28
East Timor
Monday, November 28
2022-11-28
Mauritania
Monday, November 28
2022-11-28
Panama
Monday, November 28
2022-11-28
Barbados
Wednesday, November 30
2022-11-30
Portugal
Thursday, December 1
2022-12-01
Finland
Tuesday, December 6
2022-12-06
Tanzania
Friday, December 9
2022-12-09
Kazakhstan
Friday, December 16
2022-12-16
Kazakhstan
Saturday, December 17
2022-12-17
Libya
Saturday, December 24
2022-12-24
Mongolia
Thursday, December 29
2022-12-29
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email