HolsDB

Labour Day :: 2017

What day is Labour Day?

2018 :: Next year

Australia
Monday, March 6
2017-03-06
In these locations only:
Western Australia
State ►
Australia
Monday, March 13
2017-03-13
In these locations only:
Victoria
State ►
Christmas Island
Sunday, March 26
2017-03-26
Andorra
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Australia
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
In these locations only:
Queensland
State ►
Dominica
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
India
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
In these locations only:
Telangana
District ►
Assam
District ►
Bihar
District ►
Goa
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Andhra Pradesh
District ►
Kerala
District ►
Manipur
District ►
Puducherry
District ►
Tamil Nadu
District ►
Tripura
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
Odisha
District ►
Rajasthan
District ►
Ireland
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Sint Maarten
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Jamaica
Tuesday, May 23
2017-05-23
Bahamas
Monday, June 5
2017-06-05
Trinidad and Tobago
Monday, June 19
2017-06-19
Samoa
Monday, August 7
2017-08-07
Bermuda
Monday, September 4
2017-09-04
Canada
Monday, September 4
2017-09-04
Australia
Monday, October 2
2017-10-02
In these locations only:
Australian Capital Territory
State ►
New South Wales
State ►
South Australia
State ►
New Zealand
Monday, October 23
2017-10-23
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email