HolsDB

Labour Day :: 2022

What day is Labour Day?

2021 :: Current year

Australia
Monday, March 7
2022-03-07
In these locations only:
Western Australia
State ►
Australia
Monday, March 14
2022-03-14
In these locations only:
Victoria
State ►
Christmas Island
Sunday, March 27
2022-03-27
Andorra
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
India
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
In these locations only:
Andhra Pradesh
District ►
Assam
District ►
Bihar
District ►
Goa
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Kerala
District ►
Manipur
District ►
Odisha
District ►
Puducherry
District ►
Rajasthan
District ►
Tamil Nadu
District ►
Telangana
District ►
Tripura
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
Kenya
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Malaysia
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Thailand
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Australia
Monday, May 2
2022-05-02
In these locations only:
Queensland
State ►
Dominica
Monday, May 2
2022-05-02
Ireland
Monday, May 2
2022-05-02
Kenya
Monday, May 2
2022-05-02
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Monday, May 2
2022-05-02
Sint Maarten
Monday, May 2
2022-05-02
Thailand
Monday, May 2
2022-05-02
Jamaica
Monday, May 23
2022-05-23
Bahamas
Sunday, June 5
2022-06-05
Trinidad and Tobago
Sunday, June 19
2022-06-19
Trinidad and Tobago
Monday, June 20
2022-06-20
Bermuda
Monday, September 5
2022-09-05
Canada
Monday, September 5
2022-09-05
Australia
Monday, October 3
2022-10-03
In these locations only:
Australian Capital Territory
State ►
New South Wales
State ►
South Australia
State ►
New Zealand
Monday, October 24
2022-10-24
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email