HolsDB

Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Liberation Day :: 2017

Home >> Public holidays >> Liberation Day

What day is Liberation Day?

2018 :: Next year

Friday, January 13
2017-01-13
Saturday, January 21
2017-01-21
Thursday, January 26
2017-01-26
Saturday, February 4
2017-02-04
Wednesday, February 15
2017-02-15
Sunday, February 26
2017-02-26
Friday, March 3
2017-03-03
Tuesday, April 25
2017-04-25
Friday, May 5
2017-05-05
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Wednesday, May 17
2017-05-17
Monday, June 5
2017-06-05
Wednesday, June 14
2017-06-14
Tuesday, July 4
2017-07-04
Wednesday, July 19
2017-07-19
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
Monday, October 23
2017-10-23
Wednesday, November 29
2017-11-29

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal