HolsDB

Liberation Day :: 2017

What day is Liberation Day?

2018 :: Next year

Togo
Friday, January 13
2017-01-13
Guam
Saturday, January 21
2017-01-21
Uganda
Thursday, January 26
2017-01-26
Angola
Saturday, February 4
2017-02-04
Afghanistan
Wednesday, February 15
2017-02-15
Kuwait
Sunday, February 26
2017-02-26
Bulgaria
Friday, March 3
2017-03-03
Italy
Tuesday, April 25
2017-04-25
Netherlands
Friday, May 5
2017-05-05
Czech Republic
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Guernsey
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Jersey
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Democratic Republic of the Congo
Wednesday, May 17
2017-05-17
Seychelles
Monday, June 5
2017-06-05
Falkland Islands
Wednesday, June 14
2017-06-14
Rwanda
Tuesday, July 4
2017-07-04
Nicaragua
Wednesday, July 19
2017-07-19
North Korea
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
South Korea
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
Libya
Monday, October 23
2017-10-23
Albania
Wednesday, November 29
2017-11-29
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email