HolsDB

Mother’s Day :: 2021

What day is Mother’s Day?

2022 :: Next year

Georgia
Wednesday, March 3
2021-03-03
Tajikistan
Monday, March 8
2021-03-08
Syria
Saturday, March 20
2021-03-20
Lithuania
Sunday, May 2
2021-05-02
Mexico
Sunday, May 9
2021-05-09
Samoa
Monday, May 10
2021-05-10
Tokelau
Monday, May 10
2021-05-10
Thailand
Thursday, August 12
2021-08-12
Malawi
Monday, October 11
2021-10-11
North Korea
Saturday, November 13
2021-11-13
Panama
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email