HolsDB

Mother’s Day :: 2020

What day is Mother’s Day?

2019 :: Current year

Georgia
Tuesday, March 3
2020-03-03
Tajikistan
Sunday, March 8
2020-03-08
Tajikistan
Monday, March 9
2020-03-09
Syria
Saturday, March 21
2020-03-21
Lithuania
Sunday, May 3
2020-05-03
Mexico
Sunday, May 10
2020-05-10
Samoa
Monday, May 11
2020-05-11
Malawi
Monday, October 12
2020-10-12
North Korea
Saturday, November 14
2020-11-14
Panama
Tuesday, December 8
2020-12-08
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email