HolsDB

National Day :: 2019

What day is National Day?

2020 :: Next year

Romania
Thursday, January 24
2019-01-24
Sri Lanka
Monday, February 4
2019-02-04
Brunei Darussalam
Saturday, February 23
2019-02-23
Kuwait
Monday, February 25
2019-02-25
Mauritius
Tuesday, March 12
2019-03-12
Chad
Sunday, March 17
2019-03-17
Cameroon
Monday, May 20
2019-05-20
East Timor
Monday, May 20
2019-05-20
Ethiopia
Tuesday, May 28
2019-05-28
Sweden
Thursday, June 6
2019-06-06
Iceland
Monday, June 17
2019-06-17
Greenland
Friday, June 21
2019-06-21
Seychelles
Saturday, June 29
2019-06-29
Belgium
Sunday, July 21
2019-07-21
Switzerland
Thursday, August 1
2019-08-01
Singapore
Friday, August 9
2019-08-09
Liechtenstein
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
Vietnam
Monday, September 2
2019-09-02
Belize
Tuesday, September 10
2019-09-10
Gibraltar
Tuesday, September 10
2019-09-10
Cape Verde
Thursday, September 12
2019-09-12
Chile
Wednesday, September 18
2019-09-18
Saudi Arabia
Monday, September 23
2019-09-23
Guinea–Bissau
Tuesday, September 24
2019-09-24
Botswana
Monday, September 30
2019-09-30
Botswana
Tuesday, October 1
2019-10-01
China
Tuesday, October 1
2019-10-01
Hong Kong
Tuesday, October 1
2019-10-01
Macao
Tuesday, October 1
2019-10-01
China
Wednesday, October 2
2019-10-02
Macao
Wednesday, October 2
2019-10-02
China
Thursday, October 3
2019-10-03
Iraq
Thursday, October 3
2019-10-03
China
Friday, October 4
2019-10-04
China
Saturday, October 5
2019-10-05
Taiwan
Wednesday, October 9
2019-10-09
Taiwan
Thursday, October 10
2019-10-10
Austria
Saturday, October 26
2019-10-26
Tonga
Monday, November 4
2019-11-04
Latvia
Monday, November 18
2019-11-18
Oman
Monday, November 18
2019-11-18
Monaco
Tuesday, November 19
2019-11-19
Myanmar
Thursday, November 21
2019-11-21
Benin
Saturday, November 30
2019-11-30
Laos
Monday, December 2
2019-12-02
United Arab Emirates
Monday, December 2
2019-12-02
Saint Lucia
Friday, December 13
2019-12-13
Bahrain
Monday, December 16
2019-12-16
Bhutan
Tuesday, December 17
2019-12-17
Qatar
Wednesday, December 18
2019-12-18
São Tomé and Príncipe
Saturday, December 21
2019-12-21
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email