HolsDB

National Day :: 2022

What day is National Day?

2021 :: Current year

Romania
Monday, January 24
2022-01-24
Sri Lanka
Friday, February 4
2022-02-04
Brunei Darussalam
Wednesday, February 23
2022-02-23
Kuwait
Friday, February 25
2022-02-25
Mauritius
Saturday, March 12
2022-03-12
Chad
Thursday, March 17
2022-03-17
Cameroon
Friday, May 20
2022-05-20
East Timor
Friday, May 20
2022-05-20
Ethiopia
Saturday, May 28
2022-05-28
Sweden
Monday, June 6
2022-06-06
Iceland
Friday, June 17
2022-06-17
Greenland
Tuesday, June 21
2022-06-21
Seychelles
Wednesday, June 29
2022-06-29
Belgium
Thursday, July 21
2022-07-21
Switzerland
Monday, August 1
2022-08-01
Singapore
Tuesday, August 9
2022-08-09
Liechtenstein
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
Vietnam
Friday, September 2
2022-09-02
Belize
Saturday, September 10
2022-09-10
Gibraltar
Saturday, September 10
2022-09-10
Cape Verde
Monday, September 12
2022-09-12
Chile
Sunday, September 18
2022-09-18
Saudi Arabia
Friday, September 23
2022-09-23
Guinea–Bissau
Saturday, September 24
2022-09-24
Botswana
Friday, September 30
2022-09-30
Botswana
Saturday, October 1
2022-10-01
China
Saturday, October 1
2022-10-01
Hong Kong
Saturday, October 1
2022-10-01
Macao
Saturday, October 1
2022-10-01
China
Sunday, October 2
2022-10-02
Macao
Sunday, October 2
2022-10-02
China
Monday, October 3
2022-10-03
Iraq
Monday, October 3
2022-10-03
China
Tuesday, October 4
2022-10-04
China
Wednesday, October 5
2022-10-05
Taiwan
Sunday, October 9
2022-10-09
Taiwan
Monday, October 10
2022-10-10
Austria
Wednesday, October 26
2022-10-26
Tonga
Monday, November 7
2022-11-07
Latvia
Friday, November 18
2022-11-18
Myanmar
Friday, November 18
2022-11-18
Oman
Friday, November 18
2022-11-18
Monaco
Saturday, November 19
2022-11-19
Benin
Wednesday, November 30
2022-11-30
Laos
Friday, December 2
2022-12-02
United Arab Emirates
Friday, December 2
2022-12-02
United Arab Emirates
Saturday, December 3
2022-12-03
Saint Lucia
Tuesday, December 13
2022-12-13
Bahrain
Friday, December 16
2022-12-16
Bhutan
Saturday, December 17
2022-12-17
Qatar
Sunday, December 18
2022-12-18
São Tomé and Príncipe
Wednesday, December 21
2022-12-21
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email