HolsDB

Pitru Paksha :: 2023

What day is Pitru Paksha?

2022 :: Current year

India
Friday, September 29
2023-09-29
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Saturday, September 30
2023-09-30
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Sunday, October 1
2023-10-01
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Monday, October 2
2023-10-02
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Tuesday, October 3
2023-10-03
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Wednesday, October 4
2023-10-04
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Thursday, October 5
2023-10-05
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Friday, October 6
2023-10-06
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Saturday, October 7
2023-10-07
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Sunday, October 8
2023-10-08
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Monday, October 9
2023-10-09
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Tuesday, October 10
2023-10-10
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Wednesday, October 11
2023-10-11
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Thursday, October 12
2023-10-12
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Friday, October 13
2023-10-13
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Saturday, October 14
2023-10-14
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email