HolsDB

Pitru Paksha :: 2021

What day is Pitru Paksha?

2020 :: Current year

India
Tuesday, September 21
2021-09-21
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Wednesday, September 22
2021-09-22
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Thursday, September 23
2021-09-23
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Friday, September 24
2021-09-24
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Saturday, September 25
2021-09-25
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Sunday, September 26
2021-09-26
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Monday, September 27
2021-09-27
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Tuesday, September 28
2021-09-28
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Wednesday, September 29
2021-09-29
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Thursday, September 30
2021-09-30
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Friday, October 1
2021-10-01
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Saturday, October 2
2021-10-02
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Sunday, October 3
2021-10-03
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Monday, October 4
2021-10-04
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Tuesday, October 5
2021-10-05
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
India
Wednesday, October 6
2021-10-06
In these locations only:
Assam
District ►
Karnataka
District ►
Odisha
District ►
West Bengal
District ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email