HolsDB

Free Online Dating
Facebook

Queen’s Birthday :: 2017

Home >> Public holidays >> Queen’s Birthday

What day is Queen’s Birthday?

2018 :: Next year

Monday, January 9
2017-01-09
Saturday, January 14
2017-01-14
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Friday, April 21
2017-04-21
Sunday, April 30
2017-04-30
Monday, June 5
2017-06-05
Monday, June 5
2017-06-05
Monday, June 5
2017-06-05
Friday, June 9
2017-06-09
Saturday, June 10
2017-06-10
Saturday, June 10
2017-06-10
Monday, June 12
2017-06-12
Not a holiday in...
Western Australia
State ►
Monday, June 12
2017-06-12
Monday, June 12
2017-06-12
Tuesday, June 13
2017-06-13
Sunday, June 18
2017-06-18
Monday, June 19
2017-06-19
Monday, June 19
2017-06-19
Monday, June 19
2017-06-19
Saturday, August 12
2017-08-12

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal