HolsDB

Queen’s Birthday :: 2017

What day is Queen’s Birthday?

2018 :: Next year

Anguilla
Monday, January 9
2017-01-09
Tuvalu
Saturday, January 14
2017-01-14
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Falkland Islands
Friday, April 21
2017-04-21
Saint Martin (France)
Sunday, April 30
2017-04-30
Cook Islands
Monday, June 5
2017-06-05
New Zealand
Monday, June 5
2017-06-05
Niue
Monday, June 5
2017-06-05
Solomon Islands
Friday, June 9
2017-06-09
British Virgin Islands
Saturday, June 10
2017-06-10
Papua New Guinea
Saturday, June 10
2017-06-10
Australia
Monday, June 12
2017-06-12
Not a holiday in...
Western Australia
State ►
Queensland
State ►
Montserrat
Monday, June 12
2017-06-12
Norfolk Island
Monday, June 12
2017-06-12
Pitcairn Islands
Tuesday, June 13
2017-06-13
Cambodia
Sunday, June 18
2017-06-18
Cayman Islands
Monday, June 19
2017-06-19
Gibraltar
Monday, June 19
2017-06-19
Turks and Caicos Islands
Monday, June 19
2017-06-19
Thailand
Saturday, August 12
2017-08-12
Australia
Monday, September 25
2017-09-25
In these locations only:
Western Australia
State ►
Australia
Monday, October 2
2017-10-02
In these locations only:
Queensland
State ►
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email