HolsDB

Queen’s Birthday :: 2018

What day is Queen’s Birthday?

2019 :: Next year

Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
Monday, April 16
2018-04-16
Falkland Islands
Saturday, April 21
2018-04-21
Falkland Islands
Sunday, April 22
2018-04-22
Falkland Islands
Monday, April 23
2018-04-23
Saint Martin (France)
Monday, April 30
2018-04-30
Cook Islands
Monday, June 4
2018-06-04
New Zealand
Monday, June 4
2018-06-04
Niue
Monday, June 4
2018-06-04
Solomon Islands
Friday, June 8
2018-06-08
British Virgin Islands
Saturday, June 9
2018-06-09
Papua New Guinea
Saturday, June 9
2018-06-09
Tuvalu
Saturday, June 9
2018-06-09
Australia
Monday, June 11
2018-06-11
Not a holiday in...
Western Australia
State ►
Queensland
State ►
Cayman Islands
Monday, June 11
2018-06-11
Montserrat
Monday, June 11
2018-06-11
Norfolk Island
Monday, June 11
2018-06-11
Pitcairn Islands
Wednesday, June 13
2018-06-13
Cambodia
Monday, June 18
2018-06-18
Gibraltar
Monday, June 18
2018-06-18
Turks and Caicos Islands
Monday, June 18
2018-06-18
Anguilla
Monday, June 25
2018-06-25
Thailand
Sunday, August 12
2018-08-12
Thailand
Monday, August 13
2018-08-13
Australia
Monday, September 24
2018-09-24
In these locations only:
Western Australia
State ►
Australia
Monday, October 1
2018-10-01
In these locations only:
Queensland
State ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email