HolsDB

Queen’s Birthday :: 2023

What day is Queen’s Birthday?

2022 :: Current year

Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
Monday, April 17
2023-04-17
Falkland Islands
Friday, April 21
2023-04-21
Saint Martin (France)
Sunday, April 30
2023-04-30
Thailand
Saturday, June 3
2023-06-03
Thailand
Sunday, June 4
2023-06-04
Cook Islands
Monday, June 5
2023-06-05
New Zealand
Monday, June 5
2023-06-05
Niue
Monday, June 5
2023-06-05
Thailand
Monday, June 5
2023-06-05
Solomon Islands
Friday, June 9
2023-06-09
British Virgin Islands
Saturday, June 10
2023-06-10
Papua New Guinea
Saturday, June 10
2023-06-10
Tuvalu
Saturday, June 10
2023-06-10
Australia
Monday, June 12
2023-06-12
Not a holiday in...
Western Australia
State ►
Queensland
State ►
Montserrat
Monday, June 12
2023-06-12
Norfolk Island
Monday, June 12
2023-06-12
Pitcairn Islands
Tuesday, June 13
2023-06-13
Cambodia
Sunday, June 18
2023-06-18
Gibraltar
Monday, June 19
2023-06-19
Turks and Caicos Islands
Monday, June 19
2023-06-19
Anguilla
Monday, June 26
2023-06-26
Australia
Monday, September 25
2023-09-25
In these locations only:
Western Australia
State ►
Australia
Monday, October 2
2023-10-02
In these locations only:
Queensland
State ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email