HolsDB

Queen’s Birthday :: 2020

What day is Queen’s Birthday?

2019 :: Current year

Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
Monday, April 20
2020-04-20
Falkland Islands
Tuesday, April 21
2020-04-21
Saint Martin (France)
Thursday, April 30
2020-04-30
Cook Islands
Monday, June 1
2020-06-01
New Zealand
Monday, June 1
2020-06-01
Niue
Monday, June 1
2020-06-01
Thailand
Wednesday, June 3
2020-06-03
Australia
Monday, June 8
2020-06-08
Not a holiday in...
Western Australia
State ►
Queensland
State ►
Montserrat
Monday, June 8
2020-06-08
Solomon Islands
Friday, June 12
2020-06-12
British Virgin Islands
Saturday, June 13
2020-06-13
Papua New Guinea
Saturday, June 13
2020-06-13
Pitcairn Islands
Saturday, June 13
2020-06-13
Tuvalu
Saturday, June 13
2020-06-13
Gibraltar
Monday, June 15
2020-06-15
Norfolk Island
Monday, June 15
2020-06-15
Turks and Caicos Islands
Monday, June 15
2020-06-15
Cambodia
Thursday, June 18
2020-06-18
Anguilla
Monday, June 22
2020-06-22
Australia
Monday, September 28
2020-09-28
In these locations only:
Western Australia
State ►
Australia
Monday, October 5
2020-10-05
In these locations only:
Queensland
State ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email