HolsDB

Revolution Day :: 2018

What day is Revolution Day?

2019 :: Next year

Libya
Saturday, February 17
2018-02-17
Western Sahara
Sunday, May 20
2018-05-20
Sudan
Saturday, June 30
2018-06-30
Gambia
Sunday, July 22
2018-07-22
Egypt
Monday, July 23
2018-07-23
Mozambique
Tuesday, September 25
2018-09-25
Macedonia
Thursday, October 11
2018-10-11
Guatemala
Saturday, October 20
2018-10-20
Algeria
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
Mexico
Tuesday, November 20
2018-11-20
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email