HolsDB

Revolution Day :: 2019

What day is Revolution Day?

2020 :: Next year

Libya
Sunday, February 17
2019-02-17
Western Sahara
Monday, May 20
2019-05-20
Sudan
Sunday, June 30
2019-06-30
Gambia
Monday, July 22
2019-07-22
Egypt
Tuesday, July 23
2019-07-23
Mozambique
Wednesday, September 25
2019-09-25
Macedonia
Friday, October 11
2019-10-11
Guatemala
Sunday, October 20
2019-10-20
Algeria
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
Mexico
Wednesday, November 20
2019-11-20
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email