HolsDB

Bounce Emails

Victory Day :: 2017

Home >> Public holidays >> Victory Day

What day is Victory Day?

2018 :: Next year

Monday, January 2
2017-01-02
Saturday, January 7
2017-01-07
Monday, March 27
2017-03-27
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Friday, June 23
2017-06-23
Thursday, July 27
2017-07-27
Saturday, August 5
2017-08-05
Monday, August 21
2017-08-21
In these locations only:
State ►
Wednesday, August 30
2017-08-30
Thursday, September 7
2017-09-07
Friday, September 8
2017-09-08
Friday, November 3
2017-11-03
Saturday, December 16
2017-12-16

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal