HolsDB

Victory Day :: 2018

What day is Victory Day?

2019 :: Next year

Cuba
Tuesday, January 2
2018-01-02
Cambodia
Sunday, January 7
2018-01-07
Angola
Tuesday, March 27
2018-03-27
French Polynesia
Tuesday, May 8
2018-05-08
Guadeloupe
Tuesday, May 8
2018-05-08
Martinique
Tuesday, May 8
2018-05-08
Mayotte
Tuesday, May 8
2018-05-08
New Caledonia
Tuesday, May 8
2018-05-08
Réunion
Tuesday, May 8
2018-05-08
Saint Barthélemy
Tuesday, May 8
2018-05-08
Saint Martin (France)
Tuesday, May 8
2018-05-08
Azerbaijan
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
Belarus
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
French Guiana
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
Georgia
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
Kazakhstan
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
Kyrgyzstan
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
Moldova
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
Russia
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
Tajikistan
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
Turkmenistan
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
Ukraine
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
Estonia
Saturday, June 23
2018-06-23
North Korea
Friday, July 27
2018-07-27
Croatia
Sunday, August 5
2018-08-05
United States
Monday, August 20
2018-08-20
In these locations only:
State ►
Turkey
Thursday, August 30
2018-08-30
Mozambique
Friday, September 7
2018-09-07
Malta
Saturday, September 8
2018-09-08
Maldives
Sunday, November 4
2018-11-04
Iraq
Monday, December 10
2018-12-10
Bangladesh
Sunday, December 16
2018-12-16
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email