HolsDB

Victory Day :: 2019

What day is Victory Day?

2020 :: Next year

Cuba
Wednesday, January 2
2019-01-02
Cambodia
Monday, January 7
2019-01-07
Angola
Wednesday, March 27
2019-03-27
French Polynesia
Wednesday, May 8
2019-05-08
Guadeloupe
Wednesday, May 8
2019-05-08
Martinique
Wednesday, May 8
2019-05-08
Mayotte
Wednesday, May 8
2019-05-08
New Caledonia
Wednesday, May 8
2019-05-08
Réunion
Wednesday, May 8
2019-05-08
Saint Barthélemy
Wednesday, May 8
2019-05-08
Saint Martin (France)
Wednesday, May 8
2019-05-08
Azerbaijan
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
Belarus
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
French Guiana
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
Georgia
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
Kazakhstan
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
Kyrgyzstan
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
Moldova
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
Russia
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
Tajikistan
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
Turkmenistan
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
Ukraine
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
Estonia
Sunday, June 23
2019-06-23
North Korea
Saturday, July 27
2019-07-27
Croatia
Monday, August 5
2019-08-05
United States
Monday, August 19
2019-08-19
In these locations only:
State ►
Turkey
Friday, August 30
2019-08-30
Mozambique
Saturday, September 7
2019-09-07
Malta
Sunday, September 8
2019-09-08
Maldives
Sunday, November 3
2019-11-03
Iraq
Tuesday, December 10
2019-12-10
Bangladesh
Monday, December 16
2019-12-16
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email