HolsDB

Victory Day :: 2017

What day is Victory Day?

2018 :: Next year

Cuba
Monday, January 2
2017-01-02
Cambodia
Saturday, January 7
2017-01-07
Angola
Monday, March 27
2017-03-27
French Polynesia
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Guadeloupe
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Martinique
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Mayotte
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
New Caledonia
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Réunion
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Saint Barthélemy
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Saint Martin (France)
Monday, May 8
2017-05-08
Azerbaijan
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Belarus
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
French Guiana
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Georgia
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Kazakhstan
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Kyrgyzstan
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Moldova
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Russia
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Tajikistan
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Turkmenistan
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Ukraine
Tuesday, May 9
2017-05-09
Estonia
Friday, June 23
2017-06-23
North Korea
Thursday, July 27
2017-07-27
Croatia
Saturday, August 5
2017-08-05
United States
Monday, August 21
2017-08-21
In these locations only:
State ►
Turkey
Wednesday, August 30
2017-08-30
Mozambique
Thursday, September 7
2017-09-07
Malta
Friday, September 8
2017-09-08
Maldives
Friday, November 3
2017-11-03
Bangladesh
Saturday, December 16
2017-12-16
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email