HolsDB

Victory Day :: 2023

What day is Victory Day?

2022 :: Current year

Cuba
Monday, January 2
2023-01-02
Cambodia
Saturday, January 7
2023-01-07
Angola
Monday, March 27
2023-03-27
French Polynesia
Monday, May 8
2023-05-08
Guadeloupe
Monday, May 8
2023-05-08
Martinique
Monday, May 8
2023-05-08
Mayotte
Monday, May 8
2023-05-08
New Caledonia
Monday, May 8
2023-05-08
Réunion
Monday, May 8
2023-05-08
Saint Barthélemy
Monday, May 8
2023-05-08
Saint Martin (France)
Monday, May 8
2023-05-08
Azerbaijan
Tuesday, May 9
2023-05-09
Belarus
Tuesday, May 9
2023-05-09
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Tuesday, May 9
2023-05-09
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
French Guiana
Tuesday, May 9
2023-05-09
Georgia
Tuesday, May 9
2023-05-09
Kazakhstan
Tuesday, May 9
2023-05-09
Kyrgyzstan
Tuesday, May 9
2023-05-09
Moldova
Tuesday, May 9
2023-05-09
Russia
Tuesday, May 9
2023-05-09
Tajikistan
Tuesday, May 9
2023-05-09
Turkmenistan
Tuesday, May 9
2023-05-09
Ukraine
Tuesday, May 9
2023-05-09
Estonia
Friday, June 23
2023-06-23
North Korea
Thursday, July 27
2023-07-27
Croatia
Saturday, August 5
2023-08-05
United States
Monday, August 21
2023-08-21
In these locations only:
State ►
Turkey
Wednesday, August 30
2023-08-30
Mozambique
Thursday, September 7
2023-09-07
Malta
Friday, September 8
2023-09-08
Maldives
Thursday, November 2
2023-11-02
Iraq
Sunday, December 10
2023-12-10
Bangladesh
Saturday, December 16
2023-12-16
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email