HolsDB

Free Online Dating
Facebook

Moon phases :: 2017

Home >> Moon phases

Moon phases :: GMT

2018 :: Next year

First quarter
Thursday, January 5
2017-01-05 @ 12:00:00
Full moon
Thursday, January 12
2017-01-12 @ 12:00:00
Last quarter
Thursday, January 19
2017-01-19 @ 12:00:00
New moon
Friday, January 27
2017-01-27 @ 12:00:00
First quarter
Friday, February 3
2017-02-03 @ 12:00:00
Full moon
Friday, February 10
2017-02-10 @ 12:00:00
Last quarter
Saturday, February 18
2017-02-18 @ 12:00:00
New moon
Sunday, February 26
2017-02-26 @ 12:00:00
First quarter
Sunday, March 5
2017-03-05 @ 12:00:00
Full moon
Sunday, March 12
2017-03-12 @ 12:00:00
Last quarter
Monday, March 20
2017-03-20 @ 12:00:00
New moon
Monday, March 27
2017-03-27 @ 12:00:00
First quarter
Monday, April 3
2017-04-03 @ 12:00:00
Full moon
Monday, April 10
2017-04-10 @ 12:00:00
Last quarter
Wednesday, April 19
2017-04-19 @ 12:00:00
New moon
Wednesday, April 26
2017-04-26 @ 12:00:00
First quarter
Tuesday, May 2
2017-05-02 @ 12:00:00
Full moon
Wednesday, May 10
2017-05-10 @ 12:00:00
Last quarter
Thursday, May 18
2017-05-18 @ 12:00:00
New moon
Thursday, May 25
2017-05-25 @ 12:00:00
First quarter
Thursday, June 1
2017-06-01 @ 12:00:00
Full moon
Friday, June 9
2017-06-09 @ 12:00:00
Last quarter
Saturday, June 17
2017-06-17 @ 12:00:00
New moon
Friday, June 23
2017-06-23 @ 12:00:00
First quarter
Friday, June 30
2017-06-30 @ 12:00:00
Full moon
Saturday, July 8
2017-07-08 @ 12:00:00
Last quarter
Sunday, July 16
2017-07-16 @ 12:00:00
New moon
Sunday, July 23
2017-07-23 @ 12:00:00
First quarter
Sunday, July 30
2017-07-30 @ 12:00:00
Full moon
Monday, August 7
2017-08-07 @ 12:00:00
Last quarter
Monday, August 14
2017-08-14 @ 12:00:00
New moon
Monday, August 21
2017-08-21 @ 12:00:00
First quarter
Tuesday, August 29
2017-08-29 @ 12:00:00
Full moon
Wednesday, September 6
2017-09-06 @ 12:00:00
Last quarter
Tuesday, September 12
2017-09-12 @ 12:00:00
New moon
Tuesday, September 19
2017-09-19 @ 12:00:00
First quarter
Wednesday, September 27
2017-09-27 @ 12:00:00
Full moon
Thursday, October 5
2017-10-05 @ 12:00:00
Last quarter
Thursday, October 12
2017-10-12 @ 12:00:00
New moon
Thursday, October 19
2017-10-19 @ 12:00:00
First quarter
Friday, October 27
2017-10-27 @ 12:00:00
Full moon
Friday, November 3
2017-11-03 @ 12:00:00
Last quarter
Friday, November 10
2017-11-10 @ 12:00:00
New moon
Saturday, November 18
2017-11-18 @ 12:00:00
First quarter
Sunday, November 26
2017-11-26 @ 12:00:00
Full moon
Sunday, December 3
2017-12-03 @ 12:00:00
Last quarter
Saturday, December 9
2017-12-09 @ 12:00:00
New moon
Sunday, December 17
2017-12-17 @ 12:00:00
First quarter
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26 @ 12:00:00

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal