HolsDB

Moon phases :: 2022

Moon phases :: GMT

2021 :: Current year

New moon
Sunday, January 2
2022-01-02 @ 10:35:49
First quarter
Sunday, January 9
2022-01-09 @ 10:13:20
Full moon
Monday, January 17
2022-01-17 @ 03:51:09
Last quarter
Tuesday, January 25
2022-01-25 @ 05:42:58
New moon
Monday, January 31
2022-01-31 @ 09:49:10
First quarter
Tuesday, February 8
2022-02-08 @ 05:51:53
Full moon
Wednesday, February 16
2022-02-16 @ 08:59:41
Last quarter
Wednesday, February 23
2022-02-23 @ 02:34:32
New moon
Wednesday, March 2
2022-03-02 @ 09:38:16
First quarter
Thursday, March 10
2022-03-10 @ 02:46:24
Full moon
Friday, March 18
2022-03-18 @ 12:20:37
Last quarter
Thursday, March 24
2022-03-24 @ 10:39:24
New moon
Thursday, March 31
2022-03-31 @ 11:27:39
First quarter
Friday, April 8
2022-04-08 @ 11:48:25
Full moon
Saturday, April 16
2022-04-16 @ 11:57:32
Last quarter
Saturday, April 23
2022-04-23 @ 04:58:14
New moon
Saturday, April 30
2022-04-30 @ 01:30:44
First quarter
Sunday, May 8
2022-05-08 @ 05:22:13
Full moon
Sunday, May 15
2022-05-15 @ 09:15:52
Last quarter
Sunday, May 22
2022-05-22 @ 11:44:34
New moon
Monday, May 30
2022-05-30 @ 04:32:11
First quarter
Tuesday, June 7
2022-06-07 @ 07:49:12
Full moon
Tuesday, June 14
2022-06-14 @ 04:52:37
Last quarter
Monday, June 20
2022-06-20 @ 08:11:53
New moon
Tuesday, June 28
2022-06-28 @ 07:53:25
First quarter
Wednesday, July 6
2022-07-06 @ 07:14:56
Full moon
Wednesday, July 13
2022-07-13 @ 11:38:06
Last quarter
Wednesday, July 20
2022-07-20 @ 07:19:23
New moon
Thursday, July 28
2022-07-28 @ 10:55:26
First quarter
Friday, August 5
2022-08-05 @ 04:07:31
Full moon
Thursday, August 11
2022-08-11 @ 06:36:03
Last quarter
Thursday, August 18
2022-08-18 @ 09:36:34
New moon
Saturday, August 27
2022-08-27 @ 01:16:55
First quarter
Saturday, September 3
2022-09-03 @ 11:08:50
Full moon
Saturday, September 10
2022-09-10 @ 02:58:51
Last quarter
Saturday, September 17
2022-09-17 @ 02:52:17
New moon
Sunday, September 25
2022-09-25 @ 02:54:04
First quarter
Sunday, October 2
2022-10-02 @ 05:15:26
Full moon
Sunday, October 9
2022-10-09 @ 01:54:41
Last quarter
Monday, October 17
2022-10-17 @ 10:16:03
New moon
Tuesday, October 25
2022-10-25 @ 03:48:20
First quarter
Monday, October 31
2022-10-31 @ 11:38:53
Full moon
Tuesday, November 8
2022-11-08 @ 03:02:46
Last quarter
Wednesday, November 16
2022-11-16 @ 05:29:29
New moon
Wednesday, November 23
2022-11-23 @ 02:57:21
First quarter
Wednesday, November 30
2022-11-30 @ 06:38:32
Full moon
Wednesday, December 7
2022-12-07 @ 08:09:48
Last quarter
Friday, December 16
2022-12-16 @ 12:59:27
New moon
Friday, December 23
2022-12-23 @ 02:17:56
First quarter
Thursday, December 29
2022-12-29 @ 05:22:34
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email