HolsDB

Moon phases :: 2020

Moon phases :: GMT

2019 :: Current year

First quarter
Thursday, January 2
2020-01-02 @ 08:46:52
Full moon
Friday, January 10
2020-01-10 @ 11:23:14
Last quarter
Friday, January 17
2020-01-17 @ 05:00:35
New moon
Friday, January 24
2020-01-24 @ 01:44:11
First quarter
Saturday, February 1
2020-02-01 @ 05:43:28
Full moon
Saturday, February 8
2020-02-08 @ 11:34:35
Last quarter
Saturday, February 15
2020-02-15 @ 02:19:09
New moon
Sunday, February 23
2020-02-23 @ 07:33:44
First quarter
Monday, March 2
2020-03-02 @ 11:58:38
Full moon
Monday, March 9
2020-03-09 @ 10:48:35
Last quarter
Monday, March 16
2020-03-16 @ 02:35:39
New moon
Tuesday, March 24
2020-03-24 @ 02:29:36
First quarter
Wednesday, April 1
2020-04-01 @ 03:21:52
Full moon
Tuesday, April 7
2020-04-07 @ 07:35:36
Last quarter
Tuesday, April 14
2020-04-14 @ 03:56:57
New moon
Wednesday, April 22
2020-04-22 @ 07:27:00
First quarter
Thursday, April 30
2020-04-30 @ 01:38:44
Full moon
Thursday, May 7
2020-05-07 @ 03:45:35
Last quarter
Thursday, May 14
2020-05-14 @ 07:03:18
New moon
Friday, May 22
2020-05-22 @ 10:39:49
First quarter
Friday, May 29
2020-05-29 @ 08:30:22
Full moon
Friday, June 5
2020-06-05 @ 12:12:43
Last quarter
Friday, June 12
2020-06-12 @ 11:24:59
New moon
Saturday, June 20
2020-06-20 @ 11:42:16
First quarter
Sunday, June 28
2020-06-28 @ 01:16:30
Full moon
Saturday, July 4
2020-07-04 @ 09:44:57
Last quarter
Sunday, July 12
2020-07-12 @ 04:31:28
New moon
Monday, July 20
2020-07-20 @ 10:33:36
First quarter
Monday, July 27
2020-07-27 @ 05:33:47
Full moon
Monday, August 3
2020-08-03 @ 08:59:38
Last quarter
Tuesday, August 11
2020-08-11 @ 09:47:48
New moon
Tuesday, August 18
2020-08-18 @ 07:42:15
First quarter
Tuesday, August 25
2020-08-25 @ 10:59:11
Full moon
Tuesday, September 1
2020-09-01 @ 10:23:12
Last quarter
Thursday, September 10
2020-09-10 @ 02:28:18
New moon
Thursday, September 17
2020-09-17 @ 04:00:59
First quarter
Wednesday, September 23
2020-09-23 @ 06:56:34
Full moon
Thursday, October 1
2020-10-01 @ 02:06:55
Last quarter
Friday, October 9
2020-10-09 @ 05:41:24
New moon
Friday, October 16
2020-10-16 @ 12:32:14
First quarter
Friday, October 23
2020-10-23 @ 06:24:17
Full moon
Saturday, October 31
2020-10-31 @ 07:51:29
Last quarter
Sunday, November 8
2020-11-08 @ 05:47:38
New moon
Saturday, November 14
2020-11-14 @ 09:08:54
First quarter
Saturday, November 21
2020-11-21 @ 08:45:54
Full moon
Monday, November 30
2020-11-30 @ 01:32:04
Last quarter
Monday, December 7
2020-12-07 @ 04:37:59
New moon
Monday, December 14
2020-12-14 @ 08:18:45
First quarter
Monday, December 21
2020-12-21 @ 03:42:31
Full moon
Tuesday, December 29
2020-12-29 @ 07:30:24
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email