HolsDB

Andorra :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Andorra :: 2021

Constitution Day
Sunday, March 14
2021-03-14
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
Labour Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01

List of public holidays in Andorra :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Epiphany
Wednesday, January 6
2021-01-06
Constitution Day
Sunday, March 14
2021-03-14
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
Labour Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Whit Monday
Monday, May 24
2021-05-24
St. John’s Day
Thursday, June 24
2021-06-24
Canillo Annual Festival
Saturday, July 17
2021-07-17
In these locations only:
Canillo
District ►
Canillo Annual Festival
Sunday, July 18
2021-07-18
In these locations only:
Canillo
District ►
Canillo Annual Festival
Monday, July 19
2021-07-19
In these locations only:
Canillo
District ►
Sant Julià de Lòria Annual Festival
Friday, July 23
2021-07-23
Sant Julià de Lòria Annual Festival
Saturday, July 24
2021-07-24
Escaldes–Engordany Annual Festival
Sunday, July 25
2021-07-25
Sant Julià de Lòria Annual Festival
Sunday, July 25
2021-07-25
Escaldes–Engordany Annual Festival
Monday, July 26
2021-07-26
Sant Julià de Lòria Annual Festival
Monday, July 26
2021-07-26
Andorra la Vella Annual Festival
Saturday, August 7
2021-08-07
In these locations only:
Andorra la Vella
District ►
Andorra la Vella Annual Festival
Sunday, August 8
2021-08-08
In these locations only:
Andorra la Vella
District ►
Andorra la Vella Annual Festival
Monday, August 9
2021-08-09
In these locations only:
Andorra la Vella
District ►
Assumption of Mary
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
Encamp Annual Festival
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
In these locations only:
Encamp
District ►
La Massana Annual Festival
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
In these locations only:
La Massana
District ►
Ordino Annual Festival
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
In these locations only:
District ►
Encamp Annual Festival
Monday, August 16
2021-08-16
In these locations only:
Encamp
District ►
La Massana Annual Festival
Monday, August 16
2021-08-16
In these locations only:
La Massana
District ►
Ordino Annual Festival
Monday, August 16
2021-08-16
In these locations only:
District ►
Our Lady of Meritxell
Wednesday, September 8
2021-09-08
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Saint Charles Borromeo Feast Day
Thursday, November 4
2021-11-04
Immaculate Conception
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
2021-12-24
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email