HolsDB

United Arab Emirates :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: United Arab Emirates :: 2020

Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 26
2020-05-26

List of public holidays in United Arab Emirates :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 26
2020-05-26
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 27
2020-05-27
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 28
2020-05-28
Day of Arafah
Thursday, July 30
2020-07-30
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, August 1
2020-08-01
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, August 2
2020-08-02
Islamic New Year
Thursday, August 20
2020-08-20
Martyrs’ Day
Tuesday, December 1
2020-12-01
National Day
Wednesday, December 2
2020-12-02
National Day
Thursday, December 3
2020-12-03
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email