HolsDB

United Arab Emirates :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: United Arab Emirates :: 2022

Day of Arafah
Saturday, July 9
2022-07-09
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Eid al–Adha
Monday, July 11
2022-07-11

List of public holidays in United Arab Emirates :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 5
2022-05-05
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, May 6
2022-05-06
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, May 7
2022-05-07
Day of Arafah
Saturday, July 9
2022-07-09
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Eid al–Adha
Monday, July 11
2022-07-11
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 12
2022-07-12
Islamic New Year
Saturday, July 30
2022-07-30
Martyrs’ Day
Thursday, December 1
2022-12-01
National Day
Friday, December 2
2022-12-02
National Day
Saturday, December 3
2022-12-03
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email