HolsDB

United Arab Emirates :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: United Arab Emirates :: 2019

Day of Arafah
Sunday, August 11
2019-08-11
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, August 13
2019-08-13

List of public holidays in United Arab Emirates :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, June 6
2019-06-06
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 7
2019-06-07
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, June 8
2019-06-08
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, June 9
2019-06-09
Day of Arafah
Sunday, August 11
2019-08-11
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, August 13
2019-08-13
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 14
2019-08-14
Islamic New Year
Sunday, September 1
2019-09-01
Martyrs’ Day
Sunday, December 1
2019-12-01
National Day
Monday, December 2
2019-12-02
National Day
Tuesday, December 3
2019-12-03
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email