HolsDB

United Arab Emirates :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: United Arab Emirates :: 2022

Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 5
2022-05-05

List of public holidays in United Arab Emirates :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2
2023-01-02
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, April 22
2023-04-22
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, April 23
2023-04-23
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, April 24
2023-04-24
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, April 25
2023-04-25
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, April 26
2023-04-26
Day of Arafah
Wednesday, June 28
2023-06-28
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, June 29
2023-06-29
Eid al–Adha
Friday, June 30
2023-06-30
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, July 1
2023-07-01
Islamic New Year
Wednesday, July 19
2023-07-19
Martyrs’ Day
Friday, December 1
2023-12-01
National Day
Saturday, December 2
2023-12-02
National Day
Sunday, December 3
2023-12-03
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email