HolsDB

Afghanistan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Afghanistan :: 2018

Liberation Day
Thursday, February 15
2018-02-15
Nowruz
Wednesday, March 21
2018-03-21
Mujahideen Victory Day
Saturday, April 28
2018-04-28

List of public holidays in Afghanistan :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

Liberation Day
Thursday, February 15
2018-02-15
Nowruz
Wednesday, March 21
2018-03-21
Mujahideen Victory Day
Saturday, April 28
2018-04-28
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, June 16
2018-06-16
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, June 17
2018-06-17
Independence Day
Sunday, August 19
2018-08-19
Day of Arafah
Tuesday, August 21
2018-08-21
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, August 23
2018-08-23
Eid al–Adha
Friday, August 24
2018-08-24
Martyrs’ Day
Sunday, September 9
2018-09-09
Day of Ashura
Friday, September 21
2018-09-21
Mawlid
Wednesday, November 21
2018-11-21
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email