HolsDB

Afghanistan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Afghanistan :: 2022

Liberation Day
Wednesday, February 15
2023-02-15
Nowruz
Tuesday, March 21
2023-03-21
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, April 22
2023-04-22

List of public holidays in Afghanistan :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

Liberation Day
Tuesday, February 15
2022-02-15
Nowruz
Monday, March 21
2022-03-21
Mujahideen Victory Day
Thursday, April 28
2022-04-28
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 5
2022-05-05
Day of Arafah
Saturday, July 9
2022-07-09
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Eid al–Adha
Monday, July 11
2022-07-11
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 12
2022-07-12
Day of Ashura
Monday, August 8
2022-08-08
Independence Day
Friday, August 19
2022-08-19
Martyrs’ Day
Friday, September 9
2022-09-09
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email