HolsDB

Antigua and Barbuda :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Antigua and Barbuda :: 2019

Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Whit Monday
Monday, June 10
2019-06-10

List of public holidays in Antigua and Barbuda :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Whit Monday
Monday, June 10
2019-06-10
Carnival Monday
Monday, August 5
2019-08-05
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, August 6
2019-08-06
Independence Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
Heroes’ Day
Monday, December 9
2019-12-09
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email