HolsDB

Antigua and Barbuda :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Antigua and Barbuda :: 2022

Carnival Monday
Monday, August 1
2022-08-01
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, August 2
2022-08-02
Independence Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01

List of public holidays in Antigua and Barbuda :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Whit Monday
Monday, June 6
2022-06-06
Carnival Monday
Monday, August 1
2022-08-01
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, August 2
2022-08-02
Independence Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
Heroes’ Day
Friday, December 9
2022-12-09
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email