HolsDB

Antigua and Barbuda :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Antigua and Barbuda :: 2022

Independence Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
Heroes’ Day
Friday, December 9
2022-12-09
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25

List of public holidays in Antigua and Barbuda :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 10
2023-04-10
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Whit Monday
Monday, May 29
2023-05-29
Carnival Monday
Monday, August 7
2023-08-07
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, August 8
2023-08-08
Independence Day
Wednesday, November 1
2023-11-01
Heroes’ Day
Saturday, December 9
2023-12-09
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 26
2023-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email