HolsDB

Anguilla :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Anguilla :: 2022

James Ronald Webster Day
Wednesday, March 2
2022-03-02
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18

List of public holidays in Anguilla :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
James Ronald Webster Day
Wednesday, March 2
2022-03-02
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Anguilla Day
Monday, May 30
2022-05-30
Whit Monday
Monday, June 6
2022-06-06
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 27
2022-06-27
August Monday
Monday, August 1
2022-08-01
August Thursday
Thursday, August 4
2022-08-04
Constitution Day
Wednesday, August 10
2022-08-10
Heroes’ Day
Monday, December 19
2022-12-19
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email