HolsDB

Anguilla :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Anguilla :: 2018

International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Whit Monday
Monday, May 21
2018-05-21
Anguilla Day
Wednesday, May 30
2018-05-30

List of public holidays in Anguilla :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
James Ronald Webster Day
Friday, March 2
2018-03-02
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Whit Monday
Monday, May 21
2018-05-21
Anguilla Day
Wednesday, May 30
2018-05-30
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 25
2018-06-25
August Monday
Monday, August 6
2018-08-06
August Thursday
Thursday, August 9
2018-08-09
Constitution Day
Friday, August 10
2018-08-10
Heroes’ Day
Wednesday, December 19
2018-12-19
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email