HolsDB

Armenia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Armenia :: 2019

Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Armenian Genocide Remembrance Day
Wednesday, April 24
2019-04-24
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01

List of public holidays in Armenia :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 2
2019-01-02
Orthodox Christmas
Friday, January 4
2019-01-04
Orthodox Christmas
Saturday, January 5
2019-01-05
Orthodox Christmas
Sunday, January 6
2019-01-06
Orthodox Christmas
Monday, January 7
2019-01-07
Orthodox Christmas
Tuesday, January 8
2019-01-08
Armed Forces Day
Monday, January 28
2019-01-28
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Armenian Genocide Remembrance Day
Wednesday, April 24
2019-04-24
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Victory Day (9 May)
Thursday, May 9
2019-05-09
Republic Day
Tuesday, May 28
2019-05-28
Constitution Day
Friday, July 5
2019-07-05
Independence Day
Saturday, September 21
2019-09-21
Armenian Earthquake Memorial Day
Saturday, December 7
2019-12-07
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email