HolsDB

Angola :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Angola :: 2022

Heroes’ Day
Saturday, September 17
2022-09-17
All Souls’ Day
Wednesday, November 2
2022-11-02
Independence Day
Friday, November 11
2022-11-11

List of public holidays in Angola :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Colonial Repression Martyrs’ Day
Tuesday, January 4
2022-01-04
Luanda’s Day
Tuesday, January 25
2022-01-25
In these locations only:
Luanda
City ►
Liberation Day
Friday, February 4
2022-02-04
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 28
2022-02-28
International Women’s Day
Tuesday, March 8
2022-03-08
Victory Day
Sunday, March 27
2022-03-27
Peace and Reconciliation Day
Monday, April 4
2022-04-04
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Africa Day
Wednesday, May 25
2022-05-25
Children’s Day
Wednesday, June 1
2022-06-01
Heroes’ Day
Saturday, September 17
2022-09-17
All Souls’ Day
Wednesday, November 2
2022-11-02
Independence Day
Friday, November 11
2022-11-11
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email