HolsDB

Angola :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Angola :: 2021

Africa Day
Tuesday, May 25
2021-05-25
Children’s Day
Tuesday, June 1
2021-06-01
Heroes’ Day
Friday, September 17
2021-09-17

List of public holidays in Angola :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Colonial Repression Martyrs’ Day
Monday, January 4
2021-01-04
Luanda’s Day
Monday, January 25
2021-01-25
In these locations only:
Luanda
City ►
Liberation Day
Thursday, February 4
2021-02-04
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 15
2021-02-15
International Women’s Day
Monday, March 8
2021-03-08
Victory Day
Saturday, March 27
2021-03-27
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Peace and Reconciliation Day
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Africa Day
Tuesday, May 25
2021-05-25
Children’s Day
Tuesday, June 1
2021-06-01
Heroes’ Day
Friday, September 17
2021-09-17
All Souls’ Day
Tuesday, November 2
2021-11-02
Independence Day
Thursday, November 11
2021-11-11
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email