HolsDB

American Samoa :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: American Samoa :: 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2
2019-09-02
Columbus Day
Monday, September 9
2019-09-09
Veterans’ Day
Monday, November 11
2019-11-11

List of public holidays in American Samoa :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20
2020-01-20
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 17
2020-02-17
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
American Samoa Flag Day
Friday, April 17
2020-04-17
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4
2020-07-04
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
2020-09-07
Columbus Day
Monday, September 14
2020-09-14
Veterans’ Day
Wednesday, November 11
2020-11-11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
2020-11-26
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email