HolsDB

American Samoa :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: American Samoa :: 2022

Veterans’ Day
Friday, November 11
2022-11-11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
2022-11-24
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25

List of public holidays in American Samoa :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16
2023-01-16
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 20
2023-02-20
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
American Samoa Flag Day
Monday, April 17
2023-04-17
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
2023-05-29
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
2023-07-04
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
2023-09-04
Columbus Day
Monday, September 11
2023-09-11
Veterans’ Day
Saturday, November 11
2023-11-11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
2023-11-23
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email