HolsDB

American Samoa :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: American Samoa :: 2021

Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 11
2021-11-11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
2021-11-25
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in American Samoa :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17
2022-01-17
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 21
2022-02-21
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
American Samoa Flag Day
Sunday, April 17
2022-04-17
American Samoa Flag Day
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
2022-05-30
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
2022-07-04
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
2022-09-05
Columbus Day
Monday, September 12
2022-09-12
Veterans’ Day
Friday, November 11
2022-11-11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
2022-11-24
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email