HolsDB

Austria :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Austria :: 2021

Assumption of Mary
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
National Day
Tuesday, October 26
2021-10-26
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01

List of public holidays in Austria :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Epiphany
Wednesday, January 6
2021-01-06
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Whit Monday
Monday, May 24
2021-05-24
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 3
2021-06-03
Assumption of Mary
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
National Day
Tuesday, October 26
2021-10-26
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email