HolsDB

Austria :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Austria :: 2021

National Day
Tuesday, October 26
2021-10-26
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08

List of public holidays in Austria :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Epiphany
Thursday, January 6
2022-01-06
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Whit Monday
Monday, June 6
2022-06-06
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 16
2022-06-16
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
National Day
Wednesday, October 26
2022-10-26
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Thursday, December 8
2022-12-08
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email