HolsDB

Austria :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Austria :: 2022

Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
National Day
Wednesday, October 26
2022-10-26
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01

List of public holidays in Austria :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Epiphany
Friday, January 6
2023-01-06
Easter Monday
Monday, April 10
2023-04-10
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Whit Monday
Monday, May 29
2023-05-29
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 8
2023-06-08
Assumption of Mary
Tuesday, August 15
2023-08-15
National Day
Thursday, October 26
2023-10-26
All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2023-11-01
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 8
2023-12-08
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Tuesday, December 26
2023-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email