HolsDB

Australia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Australia :: 2020

Toowoomba Royal Agricultural Show
Monday, August 10
2020-08-10
In these locations only:
Toowoomba
City ►
Ekka
Wednesday, August 12
2020-08-12
In these locations only:
Brisbane
City ►
Gold Coast Annual Show
Sunday, August 30
2020-08-30
In these locations only:
Gold Coast
City ►

List of public holidays in Australia :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Devonport Cup
Wednesday, January 6
2021-01-06
In these locations only:
Devonport
City ►
Australia Day
Tuesday, January 26
2021-01-26
Royal Hobart Regatta
Monday, February 8
2021-02-08
In these locations only:
Hobart
City ►
Launceston Cup
Wednesday, February 24
2021-02-24
In these locations only:
Launceston
City ►
Labour Day
Monday, March 1
2021-03-01
In these locations only:
Western Australia
State ►
King Island Show
Tuesday, March 2
2021-03-02
In these locations only:
King Island
City ►
Adelaide Cup
Monday, March 8
2021-03-08
In these locations only:
South Australia
State ►
Canberra Day
Monday, March 8
2021-03-08
In these locations only:
Australian Capital Territory
State ►
Eight–Hour Day
Monday, March 8
2021-03-08
In these locations only:
Tasmania
State ►
Labour Day
Monday, March 8
2021-03-08
In these locations only:
Victoria
State ►
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 3
2021-04-03
Not a holiday in...
Tasmania
State ►
Western Australia
State ►
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
In these locations only:
Australian Capital Territory
State ►
New South Wales
State ►
Victoria
State ►
Queensland
State ►
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
Easter Tuesday
Tuesday, April 6
2021-04-06
In these locations only:
Tasmania
State ►
Anzac Day
Sunday, April 25
2021-04-25
Anzac Day
Monday, April 26
2021-04-26
In these locations only:
Australian Capital Territory
State ►
Northern Territory
State ►
Queensland
State ►
South Australia
State ►
Western Australia
State ►
Labour Day
Monday, May 3
2021-05-03
In these locations only:
Queensland
State ►
May Day
Monday, May 3
2021-05-03
In these locations only:
Northern Territory
State ►
AGFEST
Friday, May 7
2021-05-07
In these locations only:
Smithton
City ►
Stanley
City ►
Reconciliation Day
Friday, May 28
2021-05-28
In these locations only:
Australian Capital Territory
State ►
Western Australia Day
Monday, June 7
2021-06-07
In these locations only:
Western Australia
State ►
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 14
2021-06-14
Not a holiday in...
Western Australia
State ►
Queensland
State ►
Borroloola Show Day
Friday, June 25
2021-06-25
In these locations only:
Borroloola
City ►
Alice Springs Show Day
Friday, July 2
2021-07-02
In these locations only:
Alice Springs
City ►
Tennant Creek Show Day
Friday, July 9
2021-07-09
In these locations only:
Tennant Creek
City ►
Katherine Show Day
Friday, July 23
2021-07-23
In these locations only:
Darwin
City ►
Picnic Day
Monday, August 2
2021-08-02
In these locations only:
Northern Territory
State ►
Ekka
Wednesday, August 11
2021-08-11
In these locations only:
Brisbane
City ►
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, September 27
2021-09-27
In these locations only:
Western Australia
State ►
Burnie Show
Friday, October 1
2021-10-01
In these locations only:
Burnie
City ►
Wynyard
City ►
Labour Day
Monday, October 4
2021-10-04
In these locations only:
Australian Capital Territory
State ►
New South Wales
State ►
South Australia
State ►
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, October 4
2021-10-04
In these locations only:
Queensland
State ►
Royal Launceston Show
Thursday, October 7
2021-10-07
In these locations only:
Launceston
City ►
George Town
City ►
Flinders Island Show
Friday, October 15
2021-10-15
In these locations only:
Flinders Island
City ►
Geelong Cup Day
Wednesday, October 20
2021-10-20
In these locations only:
Geelong
City ►
Royal Hobart Show
Thursday, October 21
2021-10-21
In these locations only:
Hobart
City ►
Swansea
City ►
Recreation Day Holiday
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Melbourne Cup
Tuesday, November 2
2021-11-02
Kyneton Cup
Wednesday, November 3
2021-11-03
In these locations only:
Kyneton
City ►
Devonport Show
Friday, November 26
2021-11-26
In these locations only:
Devonport
City ►
Latrobe
City ►
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Not a holiday in...
South Australia
State ►
Christmas
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Proclamation Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
In these locations only:
South Australia
State ►
Christmas
Monday, December 27
2021-12-27
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email