HolsDB

Azerbaijan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Azerbaijan :: 2019

Flag Day
Saturday, November 9
2019-11-09
International Solidarity Day of Azerbaijanis
Tuesday, December 31
2019-12-31

List of public holidays in Azerbaijan :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
New Year’s Day
Thursday, January 2
2020-01-02
Black January
Monday, January 20
2020-01-20
International Women’s Day
Sunday, March 8
2020-03-08
Nowruz
Friday, March 20
2020-03-20
Nowruz
Saturday, March 21
2020-03-21
Nowruz
Sunday, March 22
2020-03-22
Nowruz
Monday, March 23
2020-03-23
Nowruz
Tuesday, March 24
2020-03-24
Victory Day
Saturday, May 9
2020-05-09
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
Republic Day
Thursday, May 28
2020-05-28
National Salvation Day
Monday, June 15
2020-06-15
Armed Forces Day
Friday, June 26
2020-06-26
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, August 1
2020-08-01
Flag Day
Monday, November 9
2020-11-09
International Solidarity Day of Azerbaijanis
Thursday, December 31
2020-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email