HolsDB

Bosnia and Herzegovina :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Bosnia and Herzegovina :: 2020

Independence Day
Sunday, March 1
2020-03-01
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►

List of public holidays in Bosnia and Herzegovina :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
New Year’s Day
Thursday, January 2
2020-01-02
Epiphany
Monday, January 6
2020-01-06
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
Orthodox Christmas
Tuesday, January 7
2020-01-07
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
Republic Day
Thursday, January 9
2020-01-09
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 14
2020-01-14
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
Independence Day
Sunday, March 1
2020-03-01
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 19
2020-04-19
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 2
2020-05-02
Victory Day
Saturday, May 9
2020-05-09
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 11
2020-06-11
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►
Islamic New Year
Thursday, August 20
2020-08-20
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►
Assumption of Mary
Friday, August 28
2020-08-28
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
Mawlid
Thursday, October 29
2020-10-29
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►
All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
All Souls’ Day
Monday, November 2
2020-11-02
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
Dayton Agreement
Saturday, November 21
2020-11-21
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
Statehood Day
Wednesday, November 25
2020-11-25
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
St. Stephen’s Day
Saturday, December 26
2020-12-26
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email