HolsDB

Bosnia and Herzegovina :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Bosnia and Herzegovina :: 2018

Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►
Assumption of Mary
Tuesday, August 28
2018-08-28
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
Islamic New Year
Wednesday, September 12
2018-09-12
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►

List of public holidays in Bosnia and Herzegovina :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 2
2018-01-02
Epiphany
Saturday, January 6
2018-01-06
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
Orthodox Christmas
Sunday, January 7
2018-01-07
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
Republic Day
Tuesday, January 9
2018-01-09
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 14
2018-01-14
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
Independence Day
Thursday, March 1
2018-03-01
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 8
2018-04-08
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 2
2018-05-02
Victory Day
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
Corpus Christi
Thursday, May 31
2018-05-31
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►
Assumption of Mary
Tuesday, August 28
2018-08-28
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
Islamic New Year
Wednesday, September 12
2018-09-12
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►
All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
All Souls’ Day
Friday, November 2
2018-11-02
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
Dayton Agreement
Wednesday, November 21
2018-11-21
In these locations only:
Republika Srpska
Region ►
Mawlid
Wednesday, November 21
2018-11-21
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►
Statehood Day
Sunday, November 25
2018-11-25
In these locations only:
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Region ►
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
St. Stephen’s Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
In these locations only:
Banja Luka
City ►
Brod
City ►
Derventa
City ►
Gradiška
City ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email