HolsDB

Barbados :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Barbados :: 2019

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Heroes’ Day
Sunday, April 28
2019-04-28

List of public holidays in Barbados :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Errol Barrow Day
Monday, January 21
2019-01-21
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Heroes’ Day
Sunday, April 28
2019-04-28
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Whit Monday
Monday, June 10
2019-06-10
Emancipation Day
Thursday, August 1
2019-08-01
Kadooment Day
Monday, August 5
2019-08-05
Independence Day
Saturday, November 30
2019-11-30
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email