HolsDB

Belgium :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Belgium :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25

List of public holidays in Belgium :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Labor Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Iris Day
Tuesday, May 8
2018-05-08
In these locations only:
Brussels–Capital Region
Region ►
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 10
2018-05-10
Pentecost
Sunday, May 20
2018-05-20
Whit Monday
Monday, May 21
2018-05-21
Day of the Flemish Community
Wednesday, July 11
2018-07-11
In these locations only:
West Flanders
State ►
East Flanders
State ►
Flemish Brabant
State ►
Antwerp
State ►
Limburg
State ►
National Day
Saturday, July 21
2018-07-21
Assumption of Mary
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
Day of the Walloon Region
Sunday, September 16
2018-09-16
In these locations only:
Luxembourg
State ►
Namur
State ►
Liège
State ►
Hainaut
State ►
Walloon Brabant
State ►
French Community Holiday
Thursday, September 27
2018-09-27
In these locations only:
Luxembourg
State ►
Namur
State ►
Liège
State ►
Hainaut
State ►
Walloon Brabant
State ►
Brussels–Capital Region
Region ►
All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
Armistice Day
Sunday, November 11
2018-11-11
Day of the German–speaking Community of Belgium
Thursday, November 15
2018-11-15
In these locations only:
Amel
City ►
Büllingen
City ►
Burg–Reuland
City ►
Bütgenbach
City ►
Eupen
City ►
Eynatten
City ►
Kelmis
City ►
Lontzen
City ►
Raeren
City ►
St. Vith
City ►
Walhorn
City ►
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email