HolsDB

Belgium :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Belgium :: 2021

French Community Holiday
Monday, September 27
2021-09-27
In these locations only:
Luxembourg
State ►
Namur
State ►
Liège
State ►
Hainaut
State ►
Walloon Brabant
State ►
Brussels–Capital Region
Region ►
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Armistice Day
Thursday, November 11
2021-11-11

List of public holidays in Belgium :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Easter
Sunday, April 17
2022-04-17
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Labor Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Iris Day
Sunday, May 8
2022-05-08
In these locations only:
Brussels–Capital Region
Region ►
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
2022-05-26
Pentecost
Sunday, June 5
2022-06-05
Whit Monday
Monday, June 6
2022-06-06
Day of the Flemish Community
Monday, July 11
2022-07-11
In these locations only:
West Flanders
State ►
East Flanders
State ►
Flemish Brabant
State ►
Antwerp
State ►
Limburg
State ►
National Day
Thursday, July 21
2022-07-21
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
Day of the Walloon Region
Sunday, September 18
2022-09-18
In these locations only:
Luxembourg
State ►
Namur
State ►
Liège
State ►
Hainaut
State ►
Walloon Brabant
State ►
French Community Holiday
Tuesday, September 27
2022-09-27
In these locations only:
Luxembourg
State ►
Namur
State ►
Liège
State ►
Hainaut
State ►
Walloon Brabant
State ►
Brussels–Capital Region
Region ►
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
Armistice Day
Friday, November 11
2022-11-11
Day of the German–speaking Community of Belgium
Tuesday, November 15
2022-11-15
In these locations only:
Amel
City ►
Büllingen
City ►
Burg–Reuland
City ►
Bütgenbach
City ►
Eupen
City ►
Eynatten
City ►
Kelmis
City ►
Lontzen
City ►
Raeren
City ►
St. Vith
City ►
Walhorn
City ►
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email