HolsDB

Bulgaria :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Bulgaria :: 2023

Liberation Day
Friday, March 3
2023-03-03
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 14
2023-04-14
Orthodox Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 15
2023-04-15

List of public holidays in Bulgaria :: 2023

2024 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Liberation Day
Friday, March 3
2023-03-03
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 14
2023-04-14
Orthodox Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 15
2023-04-15
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 16
2023-04-16
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 17
2023-04-17
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Bulgarian Education and Culture and Slavonic Literature Day
Wednesday, May 24
2023-05-24
Unification Day
Wednesday, September 6
2023-09-06
Independence Day
Friday, September 22
2023-09-22
National Awakening Day
Wednesday, November 1
2023-11-01
Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24
2023-12-24
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Christmas
Tuesday, December 26
2023-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email