HolsDB

Bulgaria :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Bulgaria :: 2018

International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
St George’s Day
Sunday, May 6
2018-05-06
Independence Day
Saturday, September 22
2018-09-22

List of public holidays in Bulgaria :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Liberation Day
Saturday, March 3
2018-03-03
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 6
2018-04-06
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 8
2018-04-08
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 9
2018-04-09
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
St George’s Day
Sunday, May 6
2018-05-06
Independence Day
Saturday, September 22
2018-09-22
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
2018-12-24
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email