HolsDB

Bulgaria :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Bulgaria :: 2019

Liberation Day
Sunday, March 3
2019-03-03
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 26
2019-04-26
Orthodox Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 27
2019-04-27

List of public holidays in Bulgaria :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Liberation Day
Sunday, March 3
2019-03-03
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 26
2019-04-26
Orthodox Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 27
2019-04-27
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 28
2019-04-28
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 29
2019-04-29
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Bulgarian Education and Culture and Slavonic Literature Day
Friday, May 24
2019-05-24
Unification Day
Friday, September 6
2019-09-06
Independence Day
Sunday, September 22
2019-09-22
National Awakening Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
2019-12-24
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Christmas
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email