HolsDB

Burundi :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Burundi :: 2017

Ndadaye Day
Saturday, October 21
2017-10-21
All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2017-11-01
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25

List of public holidays in Burundi :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Unity Day
Sunday, February 5
2017-02-05
President Ntaryamira Day
Thursday, April 6
2017-04-06
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 25
2017-05-25
Independence Day
Saturday, July 1
2017-07-01
Assumption of Mary
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, September 2
2017-09-02
Prince Louis Rwagasore Day
Friday, October 13
2017-10-13
Ndadaye Day
Saturday, October 21
2017-10-21
All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2017-11-01
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email