HolsDB

Burundi :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Burundi :: 2020

Assumption of Mary
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
Prince Louis Rwagasore Day
Tuesday, October 13
2020-10-13
Ndadaye Day
Wednesday, October 21
2020-10-21

List of public holidays in Burundi :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Unity Day
Friday, February 5
2021-02-05
President Ntaryamira Day
Tuesday, April 6
2021-04-06
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Independence Day
Thursday, July 1
2021-07-01
Assumption of Mary
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
Prince Louis Rwagasore Day
Wednesday, October 13
2021-10-13
Ndadaye Day
Thursday, October 21
2021-10-21
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email