HolsDB

Benin :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Benin :: 2022

Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25

List of public holidays in Benin :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Fête du Vodoun
Monday, January 10
2022-01-10
Easter
Sunday, April 17
2022-04-17
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
2022-05-26
Whit Monday
Monday, June 6
2022-06-06
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Independence Day
Monday, August 1
2022-08-01
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Armed Forces Day
Wednesday, October 26
2022-10-26
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
National Day
Wednesday, November 30
2022-11-30
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email