HolsDB

Brunei Darussalam :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Brunei Darussalam :: 2020

Chinese New Year
Saturday, January 25
2020-01-25
National Day
Sunday, February 23
2020-02-23
Isra and Mi’raj
Sunday, March 22
2020-03-22

List of public holidays in Brunei Darussalam :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Chinese New Year
Saturday, January 25
2020-01-25
National Day
Sunday, February 23
2020-02-23
Isra and Mi’raj
Sunday, March 22
2020-03-22
Ramadan
Friday, April 24
2020-04-24
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 26
2020-05-26
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 27
2020-05-27
Armed Forces Day
Sunday, May 31
2020-05-31
Sultan’s Birthday
Wednesday, July 15
2020-07-15
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
Mawlid
Thursday, October 29
2020-10-29
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
2020-12-24
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email