HolsDB

Brunei Darussalam :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Brunei Darussalam :: 2019

Armed Forces Day
Friday, May 31
2019-05-31
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, June 6
2019-06-06

List of public holidays in Brunei Darussalam :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Chinese New Year
Tuesday, February 5
2019-02-05
National Day
Saturday, February 23
2019-02-23
Isra and Mi’raj
Wednesday, April 3
2019-04-03
Ramadan
Monday, May 6
2019-05-06
Armed Forces Day
Friday, May 31
2019-05-31
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, June 6
2019-06-06
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 7
2019-06-07
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, June 8
2019-06-08
Sultan’s Birthday
Monday, July 15
2019-07-15
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Mawlid
Sunday, November 10
2019-11-10
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
2019-12-24
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email