HolsDB

Bolivia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Bolivia :: 2020

Carnival Monday
Monday, February 24
2020-02-24
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 25
2020-02-25
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10

List of public holidays in Bolivia :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Plurinational State Day
Friday, January 22
2021-01-22
Feast of the Virgin of Candelaria
Tuesday, February 2
2021-02-02
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 15
2021-02-15
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 16
2021-02-16
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 3
2021-06-03
Willkakuti
Monday, June 21
2021-06-21
La Paz Day
Friday, July 16
2021-07-16
In these locations only:
La Paz
City ►
Agrarian Reform Day
Monday, August 2
2021-08-02
Independence Day
Friday, August 6
2021-08-06
Cochabamba Day
Tuesday, September 14
2021-09-14
In these locations only:
Cochabamba
City ►
Santa Cruz Day
Friday, September 24
2021-09-24
In these locations only:
Santa Cruz de la Sierra
City ►
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Tuesday, November 2
2021-11-02
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email