HolsDB

Bolivia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Bolivia :: 2021

La Paz Day
Friday, July 16
2021-07-16
In these locations only:
La Paz
City ►
Agrarian Reform Day
Monday, August 2
2021-08-02
Independence Day
Friday, August 6
2021-08-06

List of public holidays in Bolivia :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Plurinational State Day
Saturday, January 22
2022-01-22
Feast of the Virgin of Candelaria
Wednesday, February 2
2022-02-02
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 28
2022-02-28
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 2
2022-05-02
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 16
2022-06-16
Willkakuti
Tuesday, June 21
2022-06-21
La Paz Day
Saturday, July 16
2022-07-16
In these locations only:
La Paz
City ►
Agrarian Reform Day
Tuesday, August 2
2022-08-02
Independence Day
Saturday, August 6
2022-08-06
Cochabamba Day
Wednesday, September 14
2022-09-14
In these locations only:
Cochabamba
City ►
Santa Cruz Day
Saturday, September 24
2022-09-24
In these locations only:
Santa Cruz de la Sierra
City ►
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Wednesday, November 2
2022-11-02
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Christmas
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email