HolsDB

Caribbean Netherlands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Caribbean Netherlands :: 2018

Koningsdag
Friday, April 27
2018-04-27
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 10
2018-05-10

List of public holidays in Caribbean Netherlands :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 12
2018-02-12
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Koningsdag
Friday, April 27
2018-04-27
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 10
2018-05-10
Flag Day
Monday, July 2
2018-07-02
Curacao Day
Wednesday, October 10
2018-10-10
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email